Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Willian Blanco.
Willian Blanco
Willian Blanco at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.9

Willian Blanco

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

I'm William Blanco. English-Spanish speaking. Buying a car is more than a luxury, it's a big decision to take and I'm here to provide you the best dealer experience and knowledge in order to help you take the best decision, find the best car for you and work for the best for you. I like to guide and help my customers along the purchase process. Come to Fuccilo kia Wesley chapel FL ask for me, or reach me and set an appointment at 786-483-5248. wgutierrez@kiaofwesleychapel.com SPANISH Soy Willian Blanco. Comprar un carro más que una necesidad y lujo, es una gran decisión que se debe saber tomar, por esta razón te ofresco la mejor experiencia de concesionario y toda la información que necesites para ayudarte a tomar la mejor decisión. Te ayudaré y trabajé fuertemente a lo largo del proceso para conseguirte el carro que deseas y que se adapte a tus necesidades. Ven a Fuccilo Kia Wesley chapel FL y pregunta por mí, o contactame al 786-483-5248 or wblanco@fuccillo.com

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

176 Reviews of Willian Blanco

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was very helpful when it came time to choosing..."

- c.pereira4188

William was very helpful when it came time to choosing the right car for me. Very knowledgeable. Helped also with the trade in value of my other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Friendly. Worth the trip every time!..."

- Tifflopez817

Fantastic service. Friendly. Worth the trip every time! Will be recommending anyone who will need a vehicle to this location! Grateful for their help and going above to ensure I get the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William and Abraham were both very helpful, friendly and..."

- bonniea523

William and Abraham were both very helpful, friendly and anxious to please. So were the others I dealt with including the gentleman in finance. I love my K5. It has been a pleasure driving it. I have had SUV's and did not think I would be happy in a car but I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Currier

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was exceptional! He walked us through the entire..."

- mrs.carrasquillo.jc

William was exceptional! He walked us through the entire process and helped us find the perfect car to fit our family! Knowledgeable and professional team here! They worked with us every step of the way and even delivered my car an hour away! There are so many functions to the Telluride, William set everything up and made sure I was comfortable and familiar with all of the features. Even after already driving an hour out of his way he was in no rush to make sure I knew everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente ser humano. En todo momento supo como tratar..."

- kathia.y.matos89

Excelente ser humano. En todo momento supo como tratar mis necesidades como nueva compradora. Un servicio Brutal en todo momento. Fui muy exigente con el y cumplió con cada uno de mis pedidos. Muy atento con mi familia. Te mereces el cielo. RECOMENDADO FULL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Willian..."

- abrahamjvelez1

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Willian made the car buying experience spectacular. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and educated me above and beyond my expectations. I will be referring all my friends and family to this Kia dealership and encourage them to speak to Willian when they are ready to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying experience . Superb salesman . Very..."

- eiseyman

Very satisfying experience . Superb salesman . Very knowledgeable and engaging . Knows and understands the technology . Moreover , he is very customer centric . He delivered my new Seltos to my home and did a thorough tutorial . He even synched up my I Phone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Dave Currier

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable dealership! Wow, I did not except the superb..."

- bonanoj

Impeccable dealership! Wow, I did not except the superb service for my first visit at the Wesley Chapel KIA. Frankly, the staff went beyond my expectations. My sale representative, William Blanco, was a book of knowledge on the particular vehicle I purchased. Honestly, listening to William Blanco, I would have thought he was the brains behind the design of the Telluride. He was down right impressive. Top notch, first class sales representative and a great listener. Thank you for making my first visit one I will never forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam helped me get squared away on his day off and linked..."

- burkenfieldjoshua

Sam helped me get squared away on his day off and linked me up with William. William was very helpful and tried getting me in and out as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Answered all of my questions and helped me..."

- danigu_123

Great service. Answered all of my questions and helped me explore several options to make sure I chose the best car for me. I also like all the added benefits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090