About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Willie Brown.
Willie Brown
Willie Brown, Sales, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Willie Brown

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Willie is originally from Aiken, SC and enjoys spending time with his family and traveling.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

197 Reviews of Willie Brown

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Longrangebuyer

I purchased car for my brother. It was a easy transaction. I arranged everything via phone and email. My brother test drove the car and we were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Professional Saleman - Willie Brown"

- Michael Andrew Petruski

Just two weeks ago I started my search for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. My first stop was on the Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram web site. I found the website easy to navigate and full of information I needed. I found a Grand Cherokee Summit model and contacted the dealership on-line. Within minutes Willie Brown reached out to me and we set up an appointment for the same day. During a test drive Willie described a number of features in the vehicle and we learned alot about each other and the dealership. We closed on the deal and the following day Willie spend a significant amount of time with me to show me all the great features in the Jeep and the services available at the dealership. I would highly recommend anyone to meet with Willie when buying from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with buying a new Wrangler Unlimited"

- DGS

I bought a Wrangler 15 years ago from Lake Norman, and I was so pleased with that purchase, I returned last weekend. Willie was awesome to work with, and spent time with me on the phone before I even came in answering my questions. He was very patient and not pushy at all, which was exactly what I needed. Overall, I had a wonderful experience, and now have a new Wrangler Unlimited. I hope this one lasts me at least 15 years like my old one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent purchasing experience!"

- Dfrank

Willie Brown is an excellent salesperson. He was patient with us, very knowledgeable about Jeep Wranglers, and very well informed about where we'd find what we were looking for. He's polite, professional and extremely helpful . He made the entire experience a pleasure. He was very well-prepared, and respected our time. He was very responsive, and attentive without being overbearing. He's a great guy to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qwame Jackson

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team player"

- Mr. T

Willie went above and beyond to help me on the phone as well as in person. This guy right here has great knowledge about the vehicles as well as customer satisfaction. I walked out with the vehicle I wanted at that he had it detailed witch I thought I would have at my front door the next day. Nope looked out the window he had it delivered to me today. Thanks Willie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great interactions"

- CatCar

Worked with Willie over several months in my search for the right vehicle. He was patient and not intense pressure. Texting helped with communication. Everything was seamless in purchase. Worked with Willie directly and then Tony in finance. Very happy I kept this dealership in mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend & Awesome experience!"

- Shannon White

Everyone was so nice to us. Everything went smoothly and it was by far the fastest process in buying a vehicle we've experienced. It was nice to not have to spend the better part of a day at a dealership to purchase a new car. Willie kept us comfortable and up to date on what was going on and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- David

I bought a 2015 Renegade from Willie back in May of 2015 and when I wanted to replace another vehicle, I knew where and who I wanted to deal with. I enjoy the Jeep product and service has always been top notch. Willie provides aftercare long after the deal is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying SHOULD be"

- Jereme Watson

Sales and finance very helpful to meet my needs....not pushy at all....worked with me to get what i needed in a vehicle and make the process as quick and painless as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- nckingadl2@gmail.com

I purchased a new 2016 Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon earlier this year with Willie Brown as my sales agent and was extremely satisfied. At the time, I was traveling a lot for work and Willie made the transaction extremely uncomplicated and I was done in a record amount of time. Additionally, Willie knew all the details of the vehicle and even pointed out things to me I had not uncovered in my own reserach. On top of this, I felt I got the Jeep at very reasonable price. All around, this was one of the best vehicle purchases I've had in my ~25 years of driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,470

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,980

2017 Dodge Challenger

$36,775

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,985

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,735

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,965

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,580

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,735