Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Willie Lemle.
Willie Lemle
Willie Lemle at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Willie Lemle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Willie Lemle

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 4 vehicles from Heiser through Willie..."

- 2018 Cruz

I have leased 4 vehicles from Heiser through Willie Lemle. Today I purchased the lease of my 2018 Cruz. Willie is great. service department too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Catanese, Brad Sterling

May 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Willie and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new Chevy Cruze!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with overall service at the dealership...."

- Tangie Verified Customer

I was happy with overall service at the dealership. Visit was great, service was excellent. I would definitely go back when ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling , Shawn Christian

Mar 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Tangie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Sales person was knowledgeable. Business..."

- discobill Verified Customer

Very helpful. Sales person was knowledgeable. Business manager was thorough and prompt. Vehicle was clean, with full tank of gas. Was introduced to service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling , Zach Taft

Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place has poor customer service. I left numerous..."

- QUACKATTACK227 Verified Customer

This place has poor customer service. I left numerous messages with the sales manager Tony regarding a issue I was having with the service department as it pertain to a recall part, there wasn’t a return a call. I find that very unprofessional. I will not recommend service or sales with the establishment until my issue is rectified. Please feel free to call me with any questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

Mar 09, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, Tony Mayen is no longer with Heiser. I have sent your concerns to Tim Rice, our General Manager, in order to resolve this for you. Please reach out to him directly by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at timothy.rice@heiser.com with your name and number so that we can further assist you. Thank you and have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Heiser is always good. In and out in a..."

- TEULO1951 Verified Customer

Service at Heiser is always good. In and out in a reasonable amount of time. Our 2017 Cruze runs well. Very good service. Tony Eulo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gndat, Service Team, Shawn Christian, Alisha Gonzales

Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Tony, thank you for your business and feedback. We are happy we were able to create a positive and memorable experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience at Heiser, they see to every..."

- carolyn.schoen Verified Customer

Always a good experience at Heiser, they see to every detail and I never feel like I’ve been talked into something. You have good people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Catanese

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Carolyn, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Heizer Chevrolet. Has become a big part of..."

- USMC1976.RG Verified Customer

Everyone at Heizer Chevrolet. Has become a big part of our family. Every time I stop by to talk with Brad. Or Amy. And the rest of your family. I always have a great time. Please everyone have a very Merry Christmas. And the best of the New Year 2021 to come🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎅🎅🎅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience except for the making of the 2nd key...."

- KAKALAK555 Verified Customer

Great experience except for the making of the 2nd key. Waited for over 2 hours when it should have been done when the car was in shop for 4 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service like always willie the best we have been..."

- Lisa_monica81

Awesome service like always willie the best we have been going with him for years ..thanks for always helping any way you can ...thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Catanese

Nov 16, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience, we told willy the salesmen what..."

- brian zahn

Such a great experience, we told willy the salesmen what we were looking for and , POW, he pulled it out front - told him where do we sign -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling

Nov 03, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Brian, we appreciate your business and review! We are happy we had the perfect vehicle for you. Enjoy your new ride and have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,316
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,992
2018 Ram 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,933
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,837
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,957
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,206
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD