About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Willie Thomas.
Willie Thomas
Willie Thomas, Finance Manager, Flint Hills Auto
4.9

Willie Thomas

Finance Manager

Flint Hills Auto

7920 US-24
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Willie Thomas. I have been a member of the Manhattan community since 2012, after 10-years of active duty service in the United States Army. I graduated from Kansas State University, where I worked with the Men's and Women's Basketball teams and Football team, as a strength and conditioning coach. During my time at K-State, I discovered my passion for helping people and strive to bring that passion to the car buying experience. I look forward to working with you and satisfying all of your transportation needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Willie Thomas

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick fast and easy. Great experience. "

- JNOBLESBAMA Verified Customer

They had what I wanted and it was a quick and easy process. Willie and Brett made buying a vehicle easy!!!! Keep up the good work fellas!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barker

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Weeden Family

Our rep listened to our needs and our financial budget and found a car that was perfect for us. All staff was nice and attentive. Plus they have a great slection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Luster

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and friendly"

- Kenfast Verified Customer

Pleasant Great salesperson and fiancé person Not impressed with appraiser. Thought they were really trying to make it a good experience and friendly. Great salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ball, Houston Driver

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- NBLAND384 Verified Customer

Respectful, honest, and they treated you like a person and not just a number they really do care about making the customer happy with what they buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience.... Hands Down!"

- Ambermarieolberg

In my life, I've had many experiences with many different car dealerships. This has by far been the most experienced team, most well-mannered, Polite, Hard Working, and last but not least ... most willing to work with whatever budget you have to get you in whatever car fits you the best. I am also astounded at the amount of toys and children's activities they have for the kiddos. They even have a very good size park for kids! This will always be my preferred dealership to get a car or any vehicle. I also really appreciate the fact that they are understanding and not pushy like other dealerships I have been to. Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Watson

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Hyundai "

- L.E.Martin

Came out from California and spoke to Edward Luster on the phone to arrange a car lease. When I got there Edward had the vehicles ready to show. I was a bit leery about a Hyundai, but after spending a couple of hours with Edward I had changed my mind. Then Zachary worked with Edward and they displayed great patience finally making me an offer I could not refuse. Then Willy topped off the day by making all the financing work and showed why Manhattan is such a great place to live .....and lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Luster, Zachary Roether

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid dealership"

- Burton191

Not much hassle from the sales personnel. Good group of individuals to work with. I would most certainly recommend visiting the dealer. thanks for a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barker

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying 2018 Expedition."

- dhunter48 Verified Customer

Our experience buying a new 2018 Ford Expedition was one that went smoothly from start to finish. We especially enjoyed working with Dan Little on our purchase. He helped us find the perfect vehicle, reach agreement on our trade-in, was knowledgeable about vehicle options, so that we were able to finalize our purchase in short order. Thank you for an enjoyable car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Roether , Dan Little, Sales

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Lizzydizzy

I was really nervous car shopping but this guy right here made it simple and did an amazing job making sure I left the lot in a NEW car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Watson

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very under standing"

- SIDEREWT Verified Customer

The first truck I ordered was wrong. They didn't try to pressure me to take it. They apologized and ordered the right one. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5

$27,230

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$24,130

2016 Ford Flex

$36,055

2016 Ford Flex

$45,150

2017 Ford F-150

$59,450

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,670

2017 Ford Focus

$26,140

2018 Ford F-150

$48,295