About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Willie Thomas.
Willie Thomas
Willie Thomas, Finance Manager, Flint Hills Auto
4.9

Willie Thomas

Finance Manager

Flint Hills Auto

7920 US-24
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Willie Thomas. I have been a member of the Manhattan community since 2012, after 10-years of active duty service in the United States Army. I graduated from Kansas State University, where I worked with the Men's and Women's Basketball teams and Football team, as a strength and conditioning coach. During my time at K-State, I discovered my passion for helping people and strive to bring that passion to the car buying experience. I look forward to working with you and satisfying all of your transportation needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Willie Thomas

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Taurus"

- Ajax

I was looking for a newer Ford Escape and was having trouble finding one I could afford. I went to Flint Hills Auto to see what they had. Although they didn't have an Escape I could afford they did have a very nice Ford Taurus. My salesman Ed Luster was such a sweetheart. So kind and patient, and just bent over backwards to do anything he could for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Luster

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Experience"

- Thaight

I had a great experience with Flint Hills Auto from all aspects. They were professional and looking to make a deal. I look forward to future dealing with Flint Hills Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Luster

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- lacystruckmeyer Verified Customer

Edward did a great job showing me options. He didn’t make me feel pressure and answered all of my questions. I’m very picky and he found me the perfect car and kept it within my budget. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Luster

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Energetic and customer focused service"

- Tali0621 Verified Customer

Willie Thomas at Flint Hills Auto made the purchasing process a breeze and very much enjoyable. He listened to what I was looking for and presented me with various options that fit my budget and my lifestyle. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasurable truck buying experience. If he is any representation of what it's like working with the team at Flint Hills Auto, I'm actually looking forward to when my wife needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal experi"

- Moore413

I want to give a big shoutout to my man Edward Luster here at Flint Hills here in Manhattan, Kansas for hooking me up with my 2015 Kia Sorenta today. From the time I walked thru the door until the time I left the lot with my keys in hand, he was nothing less than the best man ever. He took all my options into consideration and proceeded with the best plan of action ever. Not only is he a good salesman, he also have great ideas and believe in taking the cheapest route in purchasing a vehicle of your choice. He is very straightforward with everything and leave no details out. He makes sure you have the best affordable plan and gives his best effort to getting everything you asked for. You want be able to find anyone else as great as this man I promise you! Thanks a lot Edward Luster for my 2015 Kia Sorenta! I also want to give a shoutout to Willie Thomas for making sure everything I went over with Mr. Edward Luster was accurate. He was very patient and made sure my purchase was handled correctly. Flint Hills is the best car dealership hands down here in Manhattan, Kansas. Make sure to get in contact with these two if ever stop by. Thank you Flint Hill Auto! Me and my family appreciate you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barker, Edward Luster

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- Joanne

Flint Hills Auto is amazing. They had the vehicle I wanted and made sure the price was what my family could afford. Love my new Chevy Equinox! Thank you to Edward, Willie and the rest of the staff for putting me in a safe, reliable vehicle 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Luster

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovin my new wheels!!!!"

- ambii91

I had a great and fun experience with everyone! Gene was amazing at figuring out what we wanted in our price range and gave us even more! Willie and Glenn were fantastic at making sure the numbers are right and finding is the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Watson , Glenn

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I don’t know how to answer would I recommend this dealership"

- ERTURNER1970 Verified Customer

The sales Person was amazing the General Managwr was great. However, I’m still waiting on my paperwork so I can register my vehicle when i bough our first car the paperwork came very fast. It’s frustrating I called several times with no response or they are looking into it. (Which I’m still waiting on a response which I called at 9am this morning and here it is 2pm. October 15th) I bought two cars in 6 months I thought I would have better service than this. When my family and I are in the market to buy a new car, I may have to rethink of where I may go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Roether

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick fast and easy. Great experience. "

- JNOBLESBAMA Verified Customer

They had what I wanted and it was a quick and easy process. Willie and Brett made buying a vehicle easy!!!! Keep up the good work fellas!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barker

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Weeden Family

Our rep listened to our needs and our financial budget and found a car that was perfect for us. All staff was nice and attentive. Plus they have a great slection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Luster

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5

$27,230

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$24,130

2016 Ford Flex

$45,150

2017 Ford F-150

$59,450

2017 Ford Focus

$26,140

2018 Ford F-150

$48,295

2018 Ford Fusion

$35,720

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$43,210