Wilnice Daan
Wilnice Daan at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Wilnice Daan

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
16 Reviews

16 Reviews of Wilnice Daan

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was professional courteous And informative. I would do business with Leslie again and not hesitate to refer her. More

by Dac_51
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hinson

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was good it was worth and I got the Toyota I came for Karim was good More

by solenaalvardo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Franco, Karim Rogers

Jun 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear solenaalvardo, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Karim at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Alvaro was very helpful and made the buying process easy and pleasant.Glad we came to off lease a second time for our 3rd purchase I highly recommend to look for Mr Alvaro whenever u come to off lease More

by Myckokatalog
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro (Al) Solis

Jun 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Myckokatalog, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Alvaro at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice buying experience! I recommend everyone come to off lease in palm spring, and Mr.Alvaro is who to ask for. Friendly and nice customer service which my husband and I bot More

by 1belfanm
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter, Alvaro (Al) Solis

Jun 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear 1belfanm, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Alvaro and Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you and your husband received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karim my salesman and Wil in finance were great ! !!! And the girls in security at the front gate were awesome too!! Highly recommend this dealership!!!!!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by jbarryg68
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim Rogers, Derrick Abrams

Jun 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jbarryg68, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Karim and our Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was great and patient. I wasn’t sure what I wanted but he found the write car for me. Last one he picked and it was perfect. I was preapproved and the loan process didn’t t More

by Offlease0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Jorge Coccaro

Jun 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Offlease0, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Jorge helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was great make the process smooth and easy. He take care of everything on a timely manner I highly recommend. More

by lor387
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex DaRocha

Jun 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lor387, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Alex, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I got to the off lease Everett Brown took care from the first step to last, he did a fantastic job. Also, will Dean did an excellent job. More

by 26pin.d
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Abrams, Everette Brown

Jun 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear 26pin.d, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Everette and Will, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge fue el mejor asisiendome con la compra de mi. Nuevo vehiculo lo recomiendo 100% More

by Aleho4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Aleho4, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received great service. We're able to walk away with the car and all proper documents in a few hours More

by Drambroise2016
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro (Al) Solis

Jun 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Drambroise2016, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our West Palm Beach team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $30,995
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Oasis Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,495
2019 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,999
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,995
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $35,099
2019 Cadillac CTS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,795
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive