Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wilson Velez.
Wilson Velez
Wilson Velez, Sales Consultant, Tarrytown Honda
5.0

Wilson Velez

Sales Consultant

Tarrytown Honda

480 S Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Wilson Velez

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person "

- AnthonyG78

Wilson was outstanding once again this is probably my tenth vehicle that I bought from Tarrytown Honda in approx 12 years I’ve always dealt with Wilson and always will!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer sevice"

- Galy2019

Wilson is amazing has always done right by me and my family. He’s very professional and efficient i wouldn’t go anywhere else.. always leave a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Virtuoso"

- Maria Valentin

Wilson has always served my family and friends with the upmost respect and professionalism. He goes above and beyond to make your purchasing experience as simple and enjoyable as possible . He has great patience and ethics, I consider him a part of my extended family. Thank you Wilson for all you do!! Maria Valentin & Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class, thank you Wilson Velez!"

- Ysnel123

On mother’s day, while parked in the Bronx my vehicle was struck and deemed a total loss. Wilson Velez and his team at Tarrytown Honda made my transition into my new 2019 CRV worth while. Wilson Velez I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart you’ve made my experience something to always remember. You’ve made a customer for life, thank you for everything you’ve done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fabro

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilson has a great manner and throws in kindness, too!"

- Sue

Our car died on our trip from PA to MA; Wilson and Tarrytown got us back on the road in just a few hours. The owner took time to chat with us and gave us a great price. Our salesman, Wilson not only had a great manner for a salesman and guided us to the right car, but went the extra mile. Thank you again for transferring all our stuff from our trade-in to our new Accord; what a great surprise!. You took care of us when we were in a pinch and even offered to buy us lunch which was so kind! Because of you, we were able to continue our trip that day to MA and had a wonderful time with our daughter. We even "pulled a Wilson" and surprised her by preparing her dining room for painting before she woke up the next morning. We shared about your kindness to us, with others too! Thanks again, Sue and Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anisa

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price, excellent customer service"

- Jesus3125

Prior to purchasing my 2019 Sport Honda Accord, I was negotiating the price with 30 dealers across the state. I called Tarrytown Honda and spoke with Wilson Velez, and he offered me the best price. The Tarrytown Honda had some of the best prices and staff. Everyone was very professional, no one was pressuring me or making me feel uncomfortable into buying a car. I also want to thank the dealer for sending Joshua to pick me up from my job so I could be able to buy the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: thank to Joshua for pick me up from my job so I could be able to buy the car

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Ken88

Working with Wilson was excellent. I walked in pretty stressed about the process (as most people are) and Wilson guided me through it and made the entire process easy and with 0 pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anisa Doda

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mosie

Leased a new CRV yesterday and Wilson made it so easy and pleasant. He was professional and knowledgeable..not to mention very patient in setting up everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as always!!! Car sales people with integrity!!!!"

- Ericruiz13

So this is like my 11th car purchase from Tarrytown. Right from my first purchase of a 2010 Honda Odyssey, they've always given me the best price and have always done whats necessary to make me happy and do whats right. I never felt like i was being swindled or talked into something i didn't want. I've known Wilson for several years and the service has always been Amazing!!!. This particular time i also dealt with Anisa Doda when signing the paperwork and Roberto Ortiz and it was so straight forward. They made it easy and honored the long lasting relationship ive had with them for many year. Very happy and would recommend again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ortiz, Anisa Doda

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best honda salesman "

- Michael castillo

I would like to recommend wilson velez one of the best honda salesman at Tarrytown honda. I have been happy with my 3 purchases wouldn’t change him at all . If you looking for a honest , friendly and professional salesman wilson velez is the salesman for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ortiz

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,605

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,145

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570