Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Winford Lee
Winford Lee at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Winford Lee

GM

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Winford Lee

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get my 2021 Chevy Silverado serviced at Hubert..."

- MASTERTECH2983 Verified Customer

I always get my 2021 Chevy Silverado serviced at Hubert Vester Chevrolet in Wilson. This is my second truck I have had serviced there for years. They have a great staff and facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, MASTERTECH2983! We're delighted to hear that we have been able to service your 2021 Chevy Silverado to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Chevrolet. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with honesty and integrity.Everyone at..."

- Norm.adamson Verified Customer

Great service with honesty and integrity. Everyone at Vester Chevrolet has such a great disposition, which keeps customers coming back. Will definitely be bringing in my car for service when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Stroud, Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes, Donald Rouse , Calvin Barnes and Brandon

Aug 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norm.adamson! We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and great communication this is a great..."

- JOJOJORDAN80 Verified Customer

Excellent staff and great communication this is a great way to keep in touch to let us customers know what is going on with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, JOJOJORDAN80! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services here at Hubert Vester Chevrolet. We look forward to working with you again soon!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. No hassles. Calvin Barnes is..."

- Norm.adamson Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. No hassles. Calvin Barnes is phenomenal and professional. Transaction went very smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Barnes

Jul 06, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review, Norm.adamson! Calvin is a valued employee here at Hubert Vester Chevrolet. We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive