Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Winston Bennett.
Winston Bennett
Winston Bennett at Colonial Ford
4.9

Winston Bennett

BDC Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Positive and driven professional with 16 year’s experience. My process of online vehicle photography & marketing have taken Colonial Ford Of Plymouth Ma to a new level of online vehicle displays which drive customers into the showroom. A Real Car Guy who loves to drive, sell & promote High Performance & Specialty Vehicles. A Former football player & Graduate of Curry College with 2 Kids.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Photography

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Winston Bennett

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased four Ford Super-duty trucks over the..."

- Dad2ambx2

I have purchased four Ford Super-duty trucks over the past 17 years and I have always been extremely satisfied with the trucks but never completely satisfied with the sales process. My experience with Colonial Ford in Plymouth has been absolutely has been absolutely great from start to finish. No pressure sales and absolutely professional dealership. I highly recommend Colonial Ford in Plymouth and George Andruk to anyone looking for a vehicle. Although I was looking for a specific truck , I was impressed with their large inventory of vehicles. Also, the brand new dealership is a very comfy place to relax and wait while the professional staff does their work to get you on your way. I will say that I was impressed with everyone I encountered from start to finish , including Winston who helped us out from the very start and made a great impression of the dealership. Thank you for your honest approach to selling and for treating me with respect. I will return again when it is time for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Powerstroke Super Duty"

- Shane

Pleasant experience purchasing my new Super Duty. Winston was extremely helpful and did everything he could to make sure the purchase was smooth and timely. I test drove the truck Saturday evening, filled out all the financial paperwork on Sunday, and due to getting new plates I needed to wait until Monday to take it home. The plow had to be removed, then new plates and registration, then a sticker, then a recall needed to be completed. Winston made sure everything was done for me as soon as possible and kept me up to date on the progress via text. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase"

- happy lady

From the warm greetings at the door to my wonderful salesman and diligent finance manager my experience at Colonial Ford Plymouth was definitely first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Evahhh!!"

- vmorgan

On the first day from the time I walked in the door till the day I picked up my new vehicle, the staff at the dealership was friendly, courteous and the most helpful I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing in my many years of purchasing vehicles. Glenn Smith was the most enthusiastic and knowledgeable salesman that I very much enjoyed working with. I know the whole team ( Madison, Sean, Joe, Gregg and Winston, among others) worked overboard to make this deal work for me specifically. Glenn kept me informed thru phone calls or texts through the whole process to which I am truly grateful. I cannot show my gratitude to each and every one involved except to say "I am truly blessed to have met this group who worked so hard on my behalf to make my life a whole lot better!" Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.... (and especially my brother Ray Ray!!) Victoria Bousquet Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bring on the Snow"

- Fusion

After purchasing my sedan and realizing it is not enough to tow my trailer for my side business I thought I was pretty much stuck until I paid on my loan. After speaking with Dwight and Winston they assured me that Glenn would keep his eye on a truck that was traded soon so I could try to get into something that would truck tow my trailer properly. The day came when we traded a GMC pickup that would be perfect to tow my trailer before you know it I was in my brand new GMC truck. Thank you Dwight Winston Dell and Glenn and Sean for helping me get into my truck of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and friendly"

- painma57

Glenn went above and beyond for me on my deal. He gets an A+ in my book. Always called me back if I had a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle from Colonial Ford."

- staceyrags

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Colonial Ford. No hassles, easy to work with and they stand by their products. If you are in the market for a new to you vehicle, go visit them. We worked with Julie and Nick. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantatic"

- cpquigley

Got a great deal and a great experience. Glenn was fantastic. He and the team went above and beyond at every step and make me comfortable with my decision to buy. Would absolutely buy my next car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE AT COLONIAL FORD"

- John.s

I came in with my family and by god the environment was so accommodating. They originally didn’t have the truck that I wanted in stock, but Mr. Glen Smith made sure that the truck I wanted would arrive at the dealership in just a few days!! Great car buying experience and great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Purchased Number 6!"

- The Connellys

Just purchased our 6th vehicle in 15 years from Colonial Ford Plymouth! A gorgeous 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited Winter Edition with only 13k miles! George Andruk, Sean McCarthy and Nick Healey made it all happen and everything went so smoothly. It is always such a pleasure working with such a professional team. Go figure we would buy a Jeep at this Ford Dealer! We will not go anywhere else to purchase our vehicles. If we could we would give 10 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,066

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,066

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,613

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,613

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,544

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,544

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $26,995

2019 Ford Mustang

$26,995