About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Winston Holyfield.
Winston Holyfield
Winston Holyfield, Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas
5.0

Winston Holyfield

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Winston Holyfield

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchase"

- Ingrid A.

Purchased pre owned C class vehicle. Process was very easy and efficient. Winston was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. Absolutely recommend! Ingrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- Tamara

Buying a car can be an uncomfortable experience. Yet, The employees made my experience an easy transition to purchasing my CLA 250. Thank you to Winston for exceptional customer service! Patience is a virtue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Tradition of Excellence"

- Larry Cora

The dealership and sales manager, Winston Holyfield, continues to bring top notch customer service to my family and I for many years. We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- arholmes

I have purchased 3 cars from Winston. The experience and quality of the vehicles is so superb I could not imagine doing business with anyone else. Although I live in Plano, I will drive to this dealership in Dallas every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Winston is amazing !!! "

- Brandivonne16

Winston was super helpful and made my experience easy breezy and fun! Best customer service hands down! I’ve recommended Park Place And him to all my friends looking to purchase new vehicles! He was knowledgeable, kind, and his communication was quick and persistent! Thank you so much for an amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, as always. "

- BarrLe

Winston is great sales man we like to go to when getting/exchanging or simple questions about it car. He is great at what he does and does it every well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Winston Holyfield is and always has been a pleasure to work "

- Djnelson7

Winston Holyfield is and always has been a pleasure to work with. He is a valuable asset to Park Place. Our experience has always been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car sales"

- Tlight

I received outstanding assistance from Winston. He was very informative about the various options that are available to me for my ML350 that are best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- heather

Winston was extremely helpful in aiding us in our search for the perfect vehicle. His attention to detail and pleasant nature were comforting and made easy the entire experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a previously owned vehicle from Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Ellen Hambrick

Winston was very friendly, kept me informed and even allowed me to use a loaner car for daughters party since my vehicle had not arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (870 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,550

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,160

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,835

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,100

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,425

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,745