Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Winston Holyfield.
Winston Holyfield
Winston Holyfield at Park Place Motorcars Dallas
5.0

Winston Holyfield

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

36 Reviews of Winston Holyfield

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and helpful, gave me the time I needed to..."

- belk_carolyn

Very patient and helpful, gave me the time I needed to make a decision on the car that I wanted. Truly knowledgeable and experienced salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston was very helpful in my new car experience will..."

- Terry.w.Barry

Winston was very helpful in my new car experience will always recommend his service of excellent to all that’ll listen to purchase a automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating while making the purchase out of state..."

- Kcrenshaw25

Very accommodating while making the purchase out of state and during Covid-19 restrictions. I appreciate all of their efforts in making this an easier transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Moss

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was superb. The staff was courteous and..."

- cbholyfield

This dealership was superb. The staff was courteous and friendly. I will recommend this location to family and friends. The salesman that assisted us was knowledgeable and made this process effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Winston and Park Place Motorcars"

- heather

This is our second time working with Winston, and like the first, it was impeccable. He pays great attention to the details and took the time to make sure we got what we were looking for. It is because of the fantastic service we received with the purchase of our first Mercedes 2 years ago that we came back specifically to Winston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winton is a long time friend of mine I have purchased..."

- Yvonne

Winton is a long time friend of mine I have purchased four vehicle from him. He is very professional and caring but most of all he has patient! Yvonne Silver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Winston was amazing. This is the..."

- cyn.nunn

My experience with Winston was amazing. This is the second car I have obtained with his assistance. He knows what he is doing and knew what I was looking for. Then he matched my desires with the perfect car for me. He is a professional who is personable and thorough. Thanks Park Place for providing such a capable individual to work with me and just the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, very, very high end, friendly. Expensive..."

- rcager13

Very friendly staff, very accommodating and quite high end!!! Every thing one would expect from from a Dallas luxury motorcar dealership. Of course Salesman Winston Holyfield is most definitely a sincere cut above even the best. A delight to spend with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The Epitome of Service"

- Roslyn

Winston's calming spirit along with the awesome customer service keeps us coming back to purchase vehicles from Park Place. He has been our salesman for years and he offers the most efficient service . We absolutely enjoy the process when we deal with Winston. He is joy to work with by far he is an example of the Epitome of Customer Service. Roslyn Long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Park Place Mercedes Dealership’s Excellent Customer Service"

- Domjd04

Park Places’s customer service and attention to detail are second to none. Winston Holyfield was an amazing salesman! He guided me through all the available options and helped me make smart and appropriate decisions for my lifestyle. Ms. Weaver was also great. She showed me joe set up my driving preferences and explained all the “bells and whistles” on my new car. Thanks for everything Park Place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms. Weaver

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$30,997

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,489

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,489

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,879

2018 Ford F-150

$39,879

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $28,842

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$28,842

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $30,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$30,888

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $54,874

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$54,874