About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wladimir Alvarez.
Wladimir Alvarez
Wladimir Alvarez, Sales Specialist, Toyota of North Charlotte
4.6

Wladimir Alvarez

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Wladimir Alvarez

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Toyota RAV4"

- Pricecd92

Wladimir was a great help to us purchasing a car! Very funny and personable and was willing to help us out a lot. Provided us with all the options so we could make the best decision. Would highly recommend business with Wladimir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Insufficient "

- Candyeater

Sales person did not know they had the car I wanted; kept giving us papers to read then would disappear with little discussion many times; asked questions and ignored our answers; refused to close a good deal so we had to return a second day. Very long wait times even on second visit even though we made the deal as easy as possible by paying with check for everything. Staff lacked sufficient knowledge of car and understanding/sensitivity of their customers'' wishes and needs. Veteran Jerry Blevins was great! Had the car I wanted ready and showed me how everything worked and was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Blevins , Nanette

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience at Toyota of North Charlotte."

- Don Corns

Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful, car shopping can be a unpleasant experience, but the staff at Toyota of North Charlotte made it easy and enjoyable. All the staff was great and I would recommend Toyota of North Charlotte to anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Supple , Chris White, Vinny and Corinne

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Toyota Highlander!"

- Rachel

I love my new Toyota Highlander! It has everything that I wanted! I love all of Toyota’s features. Vladimir was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed working with him to get a good deal on my Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Teamwork!!!"

- Tingery

We are so happy to purchase (again) with Toyota Brand. The customer service and the help that we received from all the personnel was outstanding. We would like to highlight that Wlandimir attentions, friendly approach, and guidance was excellent, and made us feel comfortable, including Karina, Angelica and the financial representative with which we signed the paperwork at the end and who was very attentive and even helped us and Wladimir install the carpets, program our mobile phones, and explain some of the vehicle features before leaving. Top notch teamwork!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelica and Karina

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carlos Soto

Wladimir Alvarez was a great seller, absolutly recomended. Great deal for your customer. David Watts did an awesome job as well... awesome awesome awesome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Nate Richard

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- STEVEN VELLETTA

Wlad and Kevin worked hard to get me what I wanted. I really appreciate the effort put into my sale. I know how it all works but they achieved making a happy customer and future returning customer out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin G

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 4 runner"

- Helen H Hudson

This dealership is awesome!! It's clean and the personnel are very knowledgable, helpful and professional. Not only to their customers, but to each other as well. There's a great deal of respect for one another and you feel that when you walk into the dealership, whether it be the Parts Department, Service or Sales. I worked with David Watts in signing the documents of my auto lease and he was very thorough in explaining to me about what I was signing and he made it painless. And after all that, I don't think he had to, but he went an extra mile to set me up with bluetooth, entune and showed me how to use the navigator phone calls, To me, that was priceless! Because of David and the rest of the staff at Toyota of Not Charlotte, I left there very happy and excited about my new 4 runner and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Richard Santella , Elizabeth, Sales Associate

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,460

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,284

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,050

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,235

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,420