Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Woody Carter.
Woody Carter
Woody Carter at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Woody Carter

Sales

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

3175 East Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Contact Me

Sales, internet sales, manager & team leader. Born and raised here in las vegas. Former contestant on the reality tv show" the biggest loser" father of 5. Love all sports and now a true hockey fan of my home town team. Certified expert on Jeep, Ram and Uconnect sytem as well!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

31 Reviews of Woody Carter

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody was very helpful throughout the process of me..."

- Steve Johnson

Woody was very helpful throughout the process of me buying my new car. He has reached out and let me know that if I had any concerns to just give him a call. He answered all my questions on the sale and showing me important features on my new automobile. Thanks again Woody. I appreciate all the help you've given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle from Chapman I love the family..."

- EdwinRose

This is my third vehicle from Chapman I love the family atmosphere as much as I love dodges Thanks to everyone that help out #TeamDodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio ,calidad y buena atención..Yo..."

- torresramirez7781

Excelente servicio ,calidad y buena atención.. Yo considero que es uno de los mejores servicios de Dealer, porque una vez que me entregan mi auto , lo siento como nuevo ! Gracias y Bendiciones a Todos .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Estamos contentos de que estés satisfecho con los resultados y de que hayamos podido ayudarte. Si hay algo más que podamos hacer para ayudar, ¡háganoslo saber! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody did a great job with us and handled all the..."

- Rich Perez

Woody did a great job with us and handled all the paperwork and delivered the vehicle .superior service . I would definitely buy again and tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennie Pisano

Apr 08, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Rich, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Woody and the team are phenomenal! We'll be sure to share your praises with them! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas DCJR

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amigables respetuosos confirmable integros confiable..."

- Aliciamolina2176

Amigables respetuosos confirmable integros confiable atencion buena limpios economico excelencia variedad bueno bonito barato maravilloso comodo paciencia perfecto espacioso ofrecen optioned lindo responsible communications amables positives geniales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you had such a good experience! -Your Friends at Chapman

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the receptionist and my Sales team and..."

- Lamontestevens1

Thank you to the receptionist and my Sales team and finance professional Mr. Woody Carter Ms Yadira and Ms.Christina Lombardo. Chapman's the greatest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chapman Auto Marketing, Yadira Navarro , Christina Lombardo.

Nov 25, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We are happy to see that you had a positive experience when visiting our dealership! We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Challenged Credit"

- TrustNo1

I knew going in that the deck was stacked against me because of my credit. But Woody and Bill Johnson worked tirelessly throughout the day and were able to put me in a really nice car, well beyond my expectations! Woody and Bill are top notch and I am thankful I got to meet them! My family and I are grateful for their dedication to customer service and awesome work ethics!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Johnson

Jun 20, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand New Ram 1500 Laramie "

- AmandaV

My husband and I went in based on the reviews, and I am happy to add a 5-star rating! We wanted to buy a new Ram, and this was our first time buying a NEW car from a dealership. We were a little weary going in, since you hear stories about big dealerships being vultures and forcing you into a bad deal. This was FAR from what we experienced, and we were happier at this “big” dealership than used ones we’ve been to in the past. I made an inquiry online on their website before going in, and set up an appointment to see Woody. We arrived that morning, were greeted immediately by someone who took us inside to wait for Woody. When he came out he happily introduced himself, and immediately brought out one of the trucks we were considering. This salesman is amazing - we were expecting lots of jargon, smooth talking and we were prepared to have to be firm with standing our ground, but we never had to think of using counter-tactics because we got no BS from Woody! We aren’t huge talkers and get to the point, and Woody completely picked up on that, and met our every need. After some hassle-free test drives, we started the financing process - oh no, right?! Nope - here’s where we met Bill, the finance manager, and had just as an amazing experience with him as we did with Woody. He never promised something he couldn’t deliver, and kept us well informed in every step of the process. Our financing process ended up taking almost 2 days - they even sent us home so we weren’t at the dealership ALL day, and called US with updates. After approval, they didn’t make us stick to the truck we originally looked at, they even gave us more color options to look at, and my husband and I decided on a beautiful new Ram 1500 Laramie. Even better- we went during Ram Month and got an amazing deal, lower than any other dealership in town. I cannot stress how delightful our experience was with Woody and Bill, thanks to them, our negative image of big dealerships is shattered, and we will definitely be coming back to buy our cars from them, and referring our family and friends. We even got a letter in the mail that our interest rate dropped, and our payment went down! Woody and the dealership also followed up with us to see how we were enjoying our new truck - and answered our questions about a little repair we had to take care of right away. Thank you, Woody, Bill, and Chapman Dodge for such a great experience buying our first brand new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Johnson

Jun 20, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car buying needs! Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need to negotiate "

- Dev

Have to negotiate and they were not ready to give the vehicle for the price they listed it online. Have to contact 3-4 times over a month and deal with different guys, they were the only one that had my plus package. Finally Woody Carter promised the price on the internet and went and got the car the same day and got a better price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Dev. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced related to the online pricing. FCA offers a variety of incentives, some focused on certain eligibility and requirements. We try to make sure that all of these are met or if there is anything our clients may qualify for. It appears that Woody found additional items he could use to reduce your price even further! I am glad your story has a happy ending! Delighted to have you as part of the Chapman family! Thank you! Don Hamrick, GM

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Priest

Woody was one of the most helpful individuals with the utmost respecst and attitude on the floor. I was able to be straight to the point on what I wanted and Woody provided with more than enough information that I requested. I bought my 2500 mega cab Laramie truck from him Frank and the financing agent. Would do it again , no questions asked. If more agents, sales personnel and finance agents would conduct themselves in half the manner as these folks did for me in other dealerships, buying a vehicle wouldn't be such a hassle as most people think. Thanks once again Chapman Dodge Las Vegas. Best regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Feb 28, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,580
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,500
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,945
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,860
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $25,532
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,770
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD