Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Woody Henrikson.
Woody Henrikson
Woody	 Henrikson at Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Woody Henrikson

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Representative

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9827 E. Grand River Ave
Brighton, MI 48116

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Woody Henrikson

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gentleman, Honest, very knowledgeable about products."

- Silvia

Gentleman, honest, very knowledgeable about product. This is the third vehicle we've leased from Woody Henrikson and I recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bellinger

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Woody Henrikson he was very helpful..."

- Tazman

My salesman was Woody Henrikson he was very helpful with my triad in and my new Ram. I will gladly tell my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bellinger

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Annie

Woody is a wonderful salesperson who made our car buying experince a pleasant one. He is extrememly knowledgable and patient. Woody lsitened carefully to us and what our needs were. He was very professional and never made us feel pressured. We would highly reccommend Woody to our friends and family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle sales processing"

- JJ

Once we decided on exact vehicle, Nick provided me a basic list of items needed to complete sale. I sent an Email the next morning regarding vehicle we decided upon, had insurer send insurance documentation, and was dropped driving home with a new vehicle within 45 minutes. First contact was with Woody and he was helpful in working with me on a best offer price. Second vehicle bought from Brighton dealership and first sale experience was just as good...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Banta

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dodge Ram"

- Sue Brandon

Woody has done a great job for us for the last nine years. Leased or purchased 6 Jeeps over the years, and I just switched over to a Ram pickup. No pressure and just easy to work with. Have had great service from Jeannie and Jason in the service department also! Highly recommend Brighton Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lopez

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly deal"

- Ace2589

Got in and out of the dealership quick with a great deal! Couldn’t have asked for a nicer crew to work with and get me the best deal possible. It was a pleasure to work with Woody and I look forward to get my next lease from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody is awesome!Highly recommend!"

- Brophytay

For my first car buying experience Woody made me feel very comfortable and not pressured. He listened to everything I wanted and delivered above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MT8998

Woody was a fantastic salesperson. No pressure, no hassle. Just the best. Would recommend to all of my friends. Great service department as well. Very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Purchase with New Dealership"

- Zanman

I've been researching new vehicles for my son's first car. Went to and called 3 other dealerships in the area to find my son a Jeep Wrangler. Brighton had exactly what I was looking for. The other dealers did not have what I wanted but insisted on selling me something I did not want and were relentless with constantly calling me which turned me right away from them. Gracie-our Sales rep was very kind and did not pressure us...at all and I am extremely impressed about her knowledge of our vehicle and how she went about the sale. Buying a new vehicle for a teenager is an emotional experience. It's their first car. Safety and having a great buying experience speaks volumes of Jeep-Gracie and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracie Tracey, Steve Bellinger

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Coach

This is my third car Woody has helped me with. Great job again! The whole process went smooth. The financial paper work was also a easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bellinger

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,972

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,972

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,613

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,613

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $28,238

2019 Dodge Journey

$28,238

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,461

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,461

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,613

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,613

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,086

2019 Ram 2500

$50,086

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,020

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,020

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,120

2019 Dodge Challenger

$31,120