Wyatt Chatburn
Wyatt  Chatburn at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale
Refer Me

Wyatt Chatburn

Sales

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

3800 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Wyatt Chatburn

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their financing department is the worst I have ever encountered. The second day I received my vehicle I called the financial manager and told him him my car is making engine noises. The third day the n More

by Donlop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 08, 2022

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Donlop We would like to speak with you to be sure everything has been taken care of for you. Would you mind reaching out directly to me so I can look into what is going on as no one has come to me with an issue of this sort. Renate 480-424-3561 direct.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great truck buying experience at Chapman Dodge at the Scottsdale Autoshow. I worked with Ghaleb on finding my certified pre-owned truck and he took time to answer all of my questions and explain cert More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hu , Ghaleb

Aug 31, 2021

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your beautiful testimony about our dealership. We strive to ensure all of our customers receive wonderful customer service from our team. - Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will NEVER buy another car from this dealership after being flat out lied to, sent to the DMV for plates, which we never got because title hadn't even been transferred to us after 90 days of owning the v More

by jonisumms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubler , Tyler Frederick, Willie Rosiles, Sky Vigil, Finance Personnel

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CONS:• Charged $1,295 for ridiculous useless SWAT CONS: • Charged $1,295 for ridiculous useless SWAT tracker. Say it can’t be removed (Lie), won’t sale car to you without it. Other RAM dealers say it More

by Tab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 13, 2021

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your feedback. Although SWAT was disclosed to you beginning with the 1st proposal, it was an item you wanted us to negotiate off of and we were not willing to accept your offer. The decision was yours as to whether you wanted to proceed with the purchase or not. As for the detail and damage, we completely apologize. This should have been addressed prior to shipping. Our records indicate that payoff was made within 10 days of the deal date which is standard practice in the automotive industry. We will use your comments and feedback as a teaching tool and thank you for taking the time to share. Renate Steinbach General Sales Manager Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep 480-949-7600 x 1246

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very unhappy with the way chapman does business. lies and deceit. they had their little mail in flyer with prizes clearly marked on them. i read the entire flyer and even called the dealer to confirm that th More

by rockjock1974
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2020

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

This is an outside company that is hired by Chapman to do promotions that have been approved by the factory. The disclaimer does disclose everything. We apologize for any inconvenience or frustration this caused. We do not want you to have this perception of our dealership and we are more than willing to send you a gas card. Please reach out to me directly if you would like to take me up on this offer. Renate Steinbach General Sales Manager Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep 480-949-7600 x 1246

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased Used Yukon XL Although they are not a GM dealership, my buying experience with Chapman was very good. Their 140 point inspection of the vehicle identified several More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kallyn Barkey, Anthony Bridschge

Jun 11, 2020

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible experience, just don't even walk in It's crazy the hurdles I went through. In the end still got the short end of the deal. Car has a bad quality painted Panel of some body work not re More

by Ego2030
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Sep 17, 2019

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Esteban, I have seen your review and understand your frustration; we did deliver on all of our promises by fixing the wheels and getting you an amazing deal on the vehicle. In circumstances like these where it is a used car, there are often times, small imperfections that we do not always notice caused because of the fact that it is a used car. If there is anything in the future, you need help with please feel free to reach out. Wyatt Chatburn Customer Relations Manager, KBB Buying Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chapman lacked attention to details Final Addendum 3/7/19: Chapman via Wyatt Chatburn, Customer Relations Manager, did come through on their resolution plan. I have to give them consid More

by markvg
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blake, Nick, altho it seems mostly back office followup is most lacking from what I can tell

Mar 11, 2019

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your final response, I hope we can continually earn your business here at Chapman, let me know if there is anything else I can be of assistance with. Wyatt Chatburn

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lied to to sell a vehicle I purchased a vehicle on July 3rd at Chapman Dodge with the understanding that I will be receiving a lifetime warranty bumper to bumper on my vehicle More

by duke3382
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Horne

Aug 08, 2017

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Duke3382 - Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and look forward to meeting with you on August 11th. -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,675
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,035
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $51,720
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
F8 Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,610
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,045
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive