Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wyatt Meisterhans.
Wyatt Meisterhans
Wyatt Meisterhans at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Wyatt Meisterhans

Produsct Specialist

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello everyone my name is Wyatt Meisterhans. I was born and raised in Jacksonville, Florida where I graduated from Bartram Trail High School. I spent three years at Santa Fe College on baseball scholarship. I love to hunt, fish, ride four wheelers and spend as much time as I can outdoors. I come from a military household and am very greatful for my father and everyone else that serves or has served for our wonderful country! I look forward to working with you and as always, SHAZAM!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

38 Reviews of Wyatt Meisterhans

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff were professional and pleasant to work..."

- hunterd Verified Customer

The entire staff were professional and pleasant to work with. They all worked very hard to seal the deal with my husband and I. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Derek Schoening

Apr 14, 2021

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MURRAY is a profound Dealership! They found out about me..."

- DPWCManatee Verified Customer

MURRAY is a profound Dealership! They found out about me when I was looking for a Pacifica LIMITED on a Webb sight! They sent me a personal contact with a video of a wonderful looking ride! Exactly what we were looking for! In one day we were the new owners! WOW so out of mind simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and answered every question I had.Car was..."

- Hallass66 Verified Customer

Very friendly and answered every question I had.Car was delivered to my home in perfect shape.Will buy from again and recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Wyatt manning

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and worked very well with what we had..."

- rbaxter73.rb Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and worked very well with what we had to trade in. Joe was nice and helpful hunter was honest with all information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience as always. Bought multiple cars from..."

- doefinder Verified Customer

Wonderful experience as always. Bought multiple cars from Murray Dodge. A a a a a a a a. A a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Brian Bertz, Dylan Connor, Derek Schoening, Wyatt manning

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the worst purchasing experience of my life!The..."

- harvard155 Verified Customer

It was the worst purchasing experience of my life! The sales and finance people are liars and cheats. The vehicle was delivered dirty on the inside. The dealership has very poor COVID19 safety practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Gary Brewer, Wyatt manning

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and the selection was..."

- Tracy Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely friendly and the selection was great. The team made the buying experience incredibly easy - even finding better financing than what we had secured on our own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Brewer, James Peters, Wyatt manning

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, friendly staff!! Very happy with my..."

- CHELSHARDING10 Verified Customer

Amazing service, friendly staff!! Very happy with my entire experience. Would highly recommend for sales and service!! I appreciate everyone that was involved in making my experience the best it could’ve been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Gary Brewer, Wyatt manning

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to make my deal to satisfy me and i..."

- arwine

Went above and beyond to make my deal to satisfy me and i will buy again soon Phillips cdjr in ocala lost alot playing criminal games with my bank draft and my credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kelly, John “JD” Taylor , Mark

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best non-haggle car buying..."

- Caryn F

This was one of the best non-haggle car buying experiences I’ve had. Wyatt was our salesman. He was calm, knowledgeable, and worked to find me what I wanted in a Jeep. Brian is the GSM, and was available to assist us as well. Again, no pressure. We then worked with Hunter and Derek in financing. This went smooth as well, and I looked over the papers, changed my mind back and forth about warranties, without one ounce of frustration noticed by them. I will continue to return here for service and future car buying. If you are in the market of car buying, go see Wyatt, and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, Derek

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,565
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD