Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Xavier Hugo Blackwell.
Xavier Hugo Blackwell
Xavier Hugo Blackwell at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
not yet rated

Xavier Hugo Blackwell

Sales Associate

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Xavier Hugo Blackwell

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been with Hff all Ford since I was t res..."

- Raschkecsm

I have been with Hff all Ford since I was t res transferred her back in 1997, gave bought for me or family 7 vehicles, I will continue to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from my advisor Always leave with..."

- Barracuda1965

Great customer service from my advisor Always leave with feeling of satisfaction Marcus is the best He has taken care of my vehicles My truck has 320000 miles witch is due to his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Spangler , Marcus

Sep 28, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying from Hall Ford for 20 years.Everyone..."

- Mahoye

I have been buying from Hall Ford for 20 years. Everyone I have dealt with has been very courteous and professional, and developing friendships with the employees has been an added reward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Rodgers

Mar 12, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family & I have been dealing with Hall Ford with Mr..."

- Carles CANADAY

My family & I have been dealing with Hall Ford with Mr Saunders & Mr Blackwell for over 15 years. It’s a pleasure working with Hall Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa Saunders, Kimberly Lemons

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Carles, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive been going here for decades. Its the only place i get "

- sniffme.langtry

Hall Ford has been my dealer for over 20 year and Xavier has always been my "go to" guy. He's a great salesman, no pressure, very professional and pleassant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Stuart1989

Great service.,salesmanship,very professional.Evan Commons was a pleasure to work with. I loved that 90% of everthing was taken care before hand. I pm oved not having to seat for hours!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Oneil Womack, Evan Cannon

Oct 16, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Stuart, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,900
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,200
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,100
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,700
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD