About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yale Kim.
Yale Kim
Yale Kim, Client Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Yale Kim

Client Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Yale Kim

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderfull experiance"

- MattR

I just purchased an X2 and my experience with Bob was fantastic. Everything was quick and efficient. Yale contacted me to find what options were important for me and had everything prepared for me when I arrived and made the entire process very quick, streamlined and efficient. Scott and Doug were very helpful and a pleasure to finalize the process. overall a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review on Knauz BMW"

- GSevKoo88

We purchased a 2nd BMW with Knauz BMW in 2 years!!! We dealt with the same team from last year (Yale and Scott) as they are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Their geniuses (e.g. Spencer, Jon) are also extremely knowledgeable about the different models and are very helpful in educating us on all of the wonderful features associated with BMWs. I absolutely would recommend all of my friends to buy from Knauz BMW if they are considering a Bimmer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Sales to Finance for our 535i"

- SKnoll

From the time I called to check availability of the car through the time we drove it off, the staff did everything the could to accommodate our schedule and make our buying experience seamless. Yale was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to work with. The paperwork was quick and easy and Scott in finance made what is usually the hard part a pleasure as well. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. They understand their client base is well informed about what they're buying and treat them as such. I look forward to the same experience when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car - M3"

- etm03519

Yale was very accommodating with scheduling, and his knowledge about BMWs was as good as it gets. He has alot of passion for what he does and it made my search extremely exciting. I couldn't be happier with the final decision, and would strongly suggest working with him if you are in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Jon Jakubco

May 01, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- culgal26

I purchased my new vehicle from Yale. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and was always ready to help with any questions that I have. I had a great car buying experience and would recommend him and this dealership to people that I know. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Thomas

Overall buying experience on BMW X5 was stress free and painless! Great sales reps Yale and Shane both are really customer focused. Yale knew what I am looking for and helped me to find and acquire a nice BMW X5. Yale was busy during one of my visits and Yale asked Shane to help me. Shane is very polite and helpful. I worked mainly with Yale during this sales experience. Yale was very easy to work with, no pressure. Yale & Shane both are courteous and friendly sales reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon

Apr 04, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Thomas! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- Peter W Jacobson

The sales rep who helped me, Yale Kim, was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle in question. He was always available for questions via phone and email. There was no pressure at any point, which also made the experience that much better. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Peter! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Yale Kim!!!"

- Taehyun

Yale Kim is the best sales rep I experienced getting a ne car. He is courteous and knows not to waste cutomer’s time. I got the best deal ever getting my third X 3 lease. Thank you Yale Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M buying experience"

- KD

If you are in the market for a BMW, especially an M, ask for Yale at Knauz. He helped me custom order an M3 and kept me informed all the way through the build and delivery process. Very straight forward, professional, no nonsense sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pudlo

Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Fred3255

Great experience! Great sales rep Shane and Yale. Really knowledgeable sales team helped me find and acquire a nice 535i !!SUPER EXCITED!! Definitely would recommend this place to all my friends and family! If u haven't been here, u definitely should check it out! Very friendly and inviting place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon

Feb 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Fred! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us! Happy Driving!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results