Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Yaneli Vargas
Yaneli Vargas at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Yaneli Vargas

BDC Internet Sales

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.4
7 Reviews
4.4

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Yaneli Vargas

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with Daniel. However, he should be..."

- ron88aboudi Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with Daniel. However, he should be added on your list. I am not sure of the spelling of his last name. By the way, the person in finance, Luis, should be given a new printer. His documents are full of black streaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba , Daniel muhel

Jul 13, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Ron, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Daniel met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service. First they will contact you..."

- Dt

Terrible service. First they will contact you relentlessly even if you ask them to stop. Then if you decide to give them a chance they will lie to you to get you to go to the dealer. Of course ask a few questions and their lies fall apart and it becomes clear you will be the victim of a bait and switch. Us the hidden dealer fees are astronomical. Just a scam all around. Don’t fall for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sabine Cedor, Sherece Wilson

Jul 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed when we walked into the dealership,..."

- TERRYZ45 Verified Customer

I was very impressed when we walked into the dealership, it was very clean. And larger than I expected. I had spoken on the phone with Yaneli and she introduced us to Carlos who listened to everything I had to say about the Kia Soul. He was extremely helpful and of course I leased my car from Hollywood Kia. Also the gentleman in the finance department was very helpful with all the paperwork, sorry but I don’t remember his name.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Carlos Salazar

Jan 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. We appreciate this awesome, five-star review! I'm glad to hear that our staff was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Kia Soul, Terry! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Hollywood met all my requirements to complete the..."

- Abfeld Verified Customer

Kia Hollywood met all my requirements to complete the sale of my new Seltos. I was treated fairly by both the sales and service department! I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Dec 06, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Hollywood Kia was phenomenal. I was in..."

- ASOSA051 Verified Customer

The experience at Hollywood Kia was phenomenal. I was in and out, no complaints amazing team they have. Highly recommended anyone to go get their car at Hollywood Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel , Clarence

Dec 06, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very first time I went to this dealership in..."

- CLEO.NILES Verified Customer

From the very first time I went to this dealership in early 2020, everyone was super helpful; Yaneli, Achile, Carlos & Sean especially. I came back at the end of the year as I said I would & was able to happily drive away with a k5!! I plan to leave the provided Kia plate border on because I am happy with the service i received & am glad to advertise it everywhere. I would recommend Hollywood Kia for anyone getting their first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True service that cannot be beat! Valet service at its..."

- samsellsaudi Verified Customer

True service that cannot be beat! Valet service at its finest! Thank you to everyone who made it happen! There isn't another place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello, It's great to hear that Jessica, Hector were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,900
2016 BMW 320
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,692
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive