About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yang Wang.
Yang Wang
Yang Wang, Finance Manager, Honda of Serramonte
4.9

Yang Wang

Finance Manager

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Yang Wang

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda Dearlership in Bay Area"

- joseph_tregle

Patrick and his entire team are true professionals who not just respond in a timely manner but addressing issues with multiple solutions Never leaving the customer own their own I would recommend Seramonte Honda to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ngan, Aaron Cornejo, Eric Wu , Chris

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pemruthai

I recently bought my first car here and it was such a great experience. Everything was quick and easy. Thank you to Howie for a wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wei Hu

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my first Honda Civic Si here"

- Sly_Si

Matthew (MJ) is the real hero here. I already know what i want to get, and i need it asap because my brother just bought my car. I came in on sunday evening before their closing time, MJ stayed over with me to go through all what needed to get me that sexy CiviC Si i've been dreaming of. Wifey wanted 4 door Civic Si, but their location only have coupes. MJ promised me to get the 4 door one by monday, and i agreed. We went back on monday, and BAM!!!! that silver surfer civic si been sitting nice and clean waiting for me. Couldn't be happier, and then my dude proceed to show me how much cool feature this Sly Si have beside that sweet bucket seats, 205 HP, helical limited slip diff, and adaptive damping. I was in awe the entire time.. my new boosted bucket seated Civic Si got swaaaaggg!!! I probably will found out those cool features after driving that sexy beast for a month, but MJ educate me in 10 minutes of intense session.. love that dude, no homo. Thanks Matt (MJ), and thanks Serramonte Honda for my brand new 2018 Civic Si. Hopefully i will return next time to get that Badass Honda Civic Type R.. ( if wifey says ok ) Regards, Willi Suryadi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wong, Ela Garon, Matt Relampagos , Your GM ( i forgot his name), that Janitor dude who showed my wife the bathroom, and those detailer who cleans me car so daaaamn good

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Amey

It was an amazing expirence buying my first Honda car. I would definetly recommend this dealership to buy a new as well as used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Zhan

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & very helpful!"

- Henry

Bought the 2018 Honda Fit for my daughter and Wing was the salesperson helping us. He was extremely helpful and tried to help us as much as he could even with the dealership being super busy the day we went in. Would recommend this dealership and especially Wing to any one of my friends looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Zhan

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cy4506

My experience was fast and easy. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Wing was very nice and patient. Glad to find what I like and will recommend Wing to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdullah Barekzai, Wing Zhan

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer "

- Matigas

My reason is ela really helping until I satisfy to the car bought. She kind of person that I really need to deal with ty ela to giving me opportunity to learn about the car I bought and I appreciate the you are the one to come forward and helping me what I need ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ela Garon

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last accord v6"

- Jeffrey Pan

My grandpa loves his 98 Honda Accord V6. Wing made the deal easy and happy. Traded in his 98 V6 accord and get an brand new 17 Accord V6 with futuring Honda sensing system. Wing is the best salesman ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Zhan

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best value"

- Taylor Lee

Wing knows a lot about cars, he answered all my question from maintenance to finance. He found me tue car that suits my need and still keeping the best over all values. I didn't waste any time during the purchase. He's keeping everything straightforward and simple. Great car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdullah Barekzai, Wing Zhan

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, PLEASANT AND LOWEST PRICES"

- LJB SAN FRANCISCO

I am on my fifth Honda. The prior four were purchased from the Honda dealership in San Bruno. I weathered the storm with the prior ownership and was encouraged when a new group purchased the dealership. There was some improvement in the new ownership, however, not enough to match the Serrramonte Honda dealership. I was in the market for a 2018 Honda. My shopping experience with the Serramonte Honda superior to the other dealership, that not only did I make the purchase for the 2018 Honda, I have decided to transfer all my warranty service requirements on my other Hondas to Serramonte Honda. I requested a price quote via the Internet. I received the best price quote from Serramonte Honda by far. Also, the quote was for a specific vehicle, clearly identified, that I was able to locate and take for a test drive. The salespeople were professional, courteous and fair. The staff was all very friendly. The facilities are very clean and include a large inventory. Of all the Honda dealerships in the Bay Area, I would give 10 stars only to Serramonte Honda, with the next closest dealership at 7 stars. I highly recommend this Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hangad, Abbas Shirazi

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690