Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yeney Milian.
Yeney Milian
Yeney Milian, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Yeney Milian

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

328 Reviews of Yeney Milian

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bettymercedes

Thank you Jose Cruz for helping me out on my car purchase. He was very nice. Highly recommended every time you go there look for Jose and he will treat you as family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kenton!!!"

- j.karline

Kenton was my sales person. I admire his effort. He did all he could to get me approved on the car I really wanted. I will shop here again in the future and Kenton will definitely be my sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenton Moore

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- Sarah nissan

Came in to just look And George was very patient and did not hesitate to show me my options we quickly round my dream car a 2018 Nissan rogue!! George is the best if your looking for a very knowlegable sales rep see him and roly in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Suri.Inf

Left with great service from Jose Cruz, Frank and Yaney. We would definitely recommend coming to OffLease in Miami! Ask for Jose Cruz to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Miragaya, Jose Cruz

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and service"

- vivianedadesky

I was immediately assisted by Daniel Travieso. He was very helpful in talking me through the process and explaining my options. We looked at 2 cars and even in the summer heat he was patient and let me examine every tiny detail of the car to ensure I knew what I was purchasing. I never felt pressured to make a decision and am very happy i came to Off Lease as my first choice. Would highly recommend anyone coming by to ask for Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez, Daniel Travieso

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- katrinaalbarenga08

The customer service was great, Mike was very helpful and very patient with me everyone is very friendly. Finance helps and explain every part of the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"toyota avalon"

- peta123

Best dealer and customer service in on South Florida ,jose cruz was my sales rep he was so wonderfull he help my with everything and he answer all my questions my Experience was wonderfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Jose Cruz

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent!! "

- scarre35

My sales person was Claudio and he was excellent! He was very helpful and very patient! I am very happy that he was my sales person. I also love my vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and a great car"

- Aramis

Claudio has been an amazing associate. He made sure we got to see all the options we were looking for quickly and easily. He worked with us over 2 weeks to facilitate some difficulties we were having. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Jose Cruz and coworkers!!"

- SandyGFu

IT is been a pleasur doing business in Off Lease Olny, Jose Cruz, and Yeney help me to get the car I want it, thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Miragaya, Jose Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results

Dealership Inventory (1095 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299