About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yianni Drakopoulos.
Yianni Drakopoulos
Yianni Drakopoulos, Used Car Manager, Pollard Jeep
5.0

Yianni Drakopoulos

Used Car Manager

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Yianni Drakopoulos

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and knowledgeable"

- Ray and Susan

Working with Kaytlin made a usually miserable process fairly painless! She was not only super personable, but could answer all of my questions regarding the Grand Cherokee Trackhawk we bought. Smart, funny, and willing to do what was needed to make the deal. Additionally, as part time Boulder residents, the Service department has always treated us exceptionally when we’ve had any problems with our previous Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Kaytlin Pearson

Oct 14, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! It is our pleasure to assist you with anything you ever need so please feel free to reach out to us at anytime!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Accommodated our pricing & test driving needs "

- JeepCherokee2019

Pollard Jeep worked to meet our pricing needs and we are very happy with our purchase. They supported our decision-making process with all the test driving that we needed in order to make a decision. We have also found them to be responsive and attentive with our paperwork and questions post-purchase as well. Thank you Pollard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

You're so very welcome! It was truly a pleasure doing business with you. We are always here if you need anything in the future!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating and the best leasing experience I've had!"

- marie123

This was my first experience leasing a car and I wanted to make sure that I wasn't getting scammed and the Pollard Jeep dealership was so accommodating and made sure to get me the best deal. I visited and test drove many other cars and they were the easiest to communicate with and the most personable which made the experience so easy for me. I test drove my Jeep with Kaytlin Pearson and she was just a joy and so knowledgable about all Jeeps. I ended up not wanting the color of the car that I test drove and they were able to get me the one I wanted immediately. I signed my deal with Will Loomis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guida, Kaytlin Pearson

Oct 03, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST !!! "

- pinarellobike

THE BEST !!! THE BEST !!!! THE BEST experience from beginning to end ! Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience from beginning to end ! Would be nice if they were all like this !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will always be here to guarantee the best experience around. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Chambers and Pollard earned my busjness"

- JimmyZ

I walked out of a very large, well advertised Jeep dealership in North Denver due to the most unprofessional car dealership environment I had ever experienced. I was disgusted. I sat in their lot, used Autotrader and saw a vehicle at Pollard I wanted to see. I drove the additional miles and it was SO worth it. Wow. The dealership itsself is smartly done and professional. Mark Chambers approached me in a very calm yet interested manner. He earned my trust, we did a deal and 90 minutes later I drove away with the car I wanted. Couldn’t be happpers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Mark Chambers

Aug 16, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Jimmy, We are so glad you drove the extra miles to come and see us! It was a pleasure to work with you and get you into the vehicle you wanted. If you should ever need us, we are just one phone call away.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Francisco

The service was excellent and every employee especially Spencer was helpful with any questions we had. I highly recommended this dealership because they go above and beyond in helping chose the perfect Jeep for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis , Spencer Elliot

Aug 10, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Francisco, thank you for leaving a great review! Our team will be very happy to hear your kind words, especially Spencer. We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979