Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Yocariny Duran
Yocariny Duran at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Yocariny Duran

Finance Assistant

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Yocariny Duran

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job service team and managers and sales..."

- CAROMIECORNWALL123 Verified Customer

Excellent job service team and managers and sales associates keep up the excellent work I will recommend my friends and family to come kia’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and they fund the best deals that work for..."

- mvilla1982 Verified Customer

Great service and they fund the best deals that work for you... really recommend it because they have a los of option to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. No delays, dropped off car..."

- Kia fan Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. No delays, dropped off car for maintenance. Enjoyed complementary coffee and bagels! Love doing business with Yonkers Kia, would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Matt Adovic, Mohammed Bseiso, Christian Acevedo, Indira Then, Tina Cruz, Maurissa Johnson, Amy Beltre

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I just had in Yonkers Kia was second to..."

- Derek B

The experience I just had in Yonkers Kia was second to none. From the word go Ramon Mendoza, a true gentleman, went out of his way to get me in the car I WANTED and not an alternative. When the car I was looking for came on the lot Ramon contacted me and together with Sam the sales manager, the deal was done in 5 minutes. 40minutes later the deal in the finance office was completed with the help of Carlos, who also does not pressure you. The entire deal was very quick which other dealerships should take note of. The usual emotional roller coaster experience of buying a car was replaced with a simple pleasurable and funny experience in Yonkers Kia. Thanks guys and believe me, you will see me again Derek B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina, Ramon Mendoza

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly team !! If you want buy a car ask for..."

- yeseniaisanchez

Super friendly team !! If you want buy a car ask for Ramon mendoza very patience and professional person ..thank you for all you did for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Yonkers Kia responded

yeseniaisanchez, thank you 🙏🏼 so much for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. Ramon Mendoza has been doing an outstanding job, and we are glad you met him - being patient and professional is the only way to do business. Congrats on your new amazing car 😄!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much appreciate the business you’re a Kia Salesman..."

- Ray Berrellez

Much appreciate the business you’re a Kia Salesman Benjamin was an excellent person that helped me through the whole process of buying a car very pleasant and professional highly recommend it thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vadi, Benjamin DeLeon

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great people, bring my car for a tire..."

- SCARO6454 Verified Customer

Excellent service great people, bring my car for a tire concern, toke care of it right away thanks to Yonkers Kia. Service people are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Frank Portaro, Carlos Molina, Matt Adovic, Mikhail Kopilovich, Mohammed Khan , Christian Acevedo, Tina Cruz, Nelson Munoz

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio brindado por Dioris Natera y el equipo..."

- Jhoan Espinal

Excelente servicio brindado por Dioris Natera y el equipo de carros usados. Lo recomiendo a todos que necesiten un carro. Buen trato, buena gente, buenas atenciones. Gracias por mi nissan 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina, Juan Vadi, Dioris Natera

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing. People that helped me were..."

- Cruz.rosanna27

My experience was amazing. People that helped me were great! They really worked with me until I walked out with a new car. I Highly recommend buying with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero, Juan Vadi, Dioris Natera

Nov 16, 2020

Yonkers Kia responded

Thank you, Cruz.rosanna27, for sharing your experience at our home, and congratulations on your new ride! please don't hesitate to contact us with any concerns you might have.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia dealer ship en yonkers yo domingo Arocha se lo..."

- elzorro58

Kia dealer ship en yonkers yo domingo Arocha se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que desee comprar un vehículo nuevo o usado, 100% garantizado. Un servicio profesional, amable, con crédito y sin crédito. Usted entra caminado y sale en cuatro ruedas. Gracias Dioris Natera y su equipo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero, Juan Vadi, Dioris Natera

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive