About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yudister Persaud.
Yudister Persaud
Yudister Persaud, Finance Manager, Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Yudister Persaud

Finance Manager

Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

283 North Franklin St.
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Yudister Persaud

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Klaus

The visit resulted in leasing a Dodge Durango. The salesperson was Arturo C. and he led me through the whole process in a very professional manner. Yudister was taking care of the financial business and gave me a good deal. I picked up the car the next day. All in all, a very pleasant and excellent experience. Will come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mascia, Arturo Cabellero

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Shellc2196

I just leased a Grand Cherokee and Giovanni was my sales person. He was extremely knowledgeable on the cars and had much patience with me because I hadn't purchased a car since 2003. He walked me step by step through the process, he made me feel comfortable with my decision to lease. I would definitely recommend Giovanni as your sales person if you want a pleasant car purchasing experience. Thanks Gio From Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Galeotalanza , Everett was helpful as well, there was a recall the day I picked up the car and he handled everything so that I could take the car home that Saturday and opposed to that Monday.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Exeperince"

- Chrisette123

Jason Mascia was Awesome! He was friendly and made my experience at Garden City Jeep a pleasure . Most of the time you only see the GM when you are agreeing on the deal, but not him Jason congratulated me on my purchase. Coming from Mercedes Benz to Jeep this means alot, I'm paying alot less and got amazing service with great people. Go visit Garden City Jeep for a wonderful experience by Jason Mascia's team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alix St. Fort, Jason Mascia

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good overall experience!"

- @ECJeep

I've purchased many vehicles overy my lifetime and my experience here was very good. No pressure and they made me feel at ease. Persaud is experienced, responsive and delberate. I found him straight foward, honest, and upfront. Please ask for Duquan (sales) when you arrive-- he was great. Works hards for you, knows the inventory and extremely helpful. Overall - they meet and exceeeded my expectations. Purchaseed 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duquan Graham

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"All worked out"

- Angieadv

My wife got me a RAM,,, Thanks to the GM Eric, for making the transaction smooth. He’s the man with the big PEN!!! Alix was our salesman, easy to work with,,, If you have an issue ,,, don’t leave without talking to GM, he knows what true customer service is!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alix St. Fort

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied!"

- merap

I had a smooth and pleasant experience, since this is my 3rd car bought at the same place. Eric Ramos and Persaud are very professionals at their job. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ramos

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- blueeyes

I worked with Shawn-it was a pleasure from start to finish. he is an asset to your company. Any buyers looking for a Jeep I will send them his way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Morrison, Jason Mascia

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, accommodating, and up front."

- Healye

Joe was easy to work with and helped us get a great price. Persaud and Jason were to personable and quick to address any hiccups that came up. Over all it was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Conrad, Jason Mascia

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep!"

- Jeep Fam

This dealership staff was knowledgeable, caring and honest. I got a great deal totally satisfied. I would definitively recommend this dealership. Thank you guys !!! Jeep Fam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Stanisic, Jason Mascia

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service"

- Jeepgirl56

I had some issues with a Jeep Wrangler sport I bought used. The issues were cleared up In a great professional manner !!! Mr Persad and Jason and the manager were wonderful. Thank you very much and I will steer all my friends to your dealership......and my next vehicle will b from you as well. Thank you very much. Lorene Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ramos, Jason Mascia

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (712 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Ram 1500

$44,325

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Ram 1500

$44,325

2017 Ram 1500

$44,325

2017 Ram 1500

$44,325