About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yuri Ohno.
Yuri Ohno
Yuri Ohno, Sales & Leasing, Dick Hannah Volkswagen
5.0

Yuri Ohno

Sales & Leasing

Dick Hannah Volkswagen

3500 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Yuri Ohno

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Hyundai purchase "

- sarahveysey

Great help, good find on my car. Good customer service, financing was quick sales was helpful. Thanks for the help very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Ballantyne

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alex1030

Yuri gave the best sales experience I have ever had with car buying. He was easy to work with and understanding and went the extra mile to help get me to where I needed to be. I even referred my girlfriend to him because he was such an easy person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Peterson

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Franke

The rep was very friendly. He showed me lots of different cars and trucks. All that were around my budget so that was nice and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- hlmartinez9

Yuri was helpful and knowledgeable! Very friendly and easy going! The whole process from start to finish was simple and easy! Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green

Oct 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in making the purchasing process a fun and nice one. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future. Happy Motoring!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accuratw."

- Badchad8088

The sales team was great. Quick and efficient with no runaround. They found a car that would work for my needs very quickly. Finance was just as good. The whole process to just a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ornelas, Justin Green

Jun 15, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review and the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle the Nice way. Congratulations on your new vehicle; wishing you many happy miles of smiles and fantastic memories.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 VW GLI"

- Jonathan

Had a great time working with the sales group at DIck Hannah. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Looking forward to years of good service with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ornelas

May 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding your perfect new car. Congratulations on your new VW and welcome to the Nice family of dealerships.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$22,780

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,310

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,705

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,960

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,190

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,190

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$23,285