About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yuri Teixeira.
Yuri Teixeira
Yuri  Teixeira, Sales, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Yuri Teixeira

Sales

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Yuri Teixeira

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- acam528 Verified Customer

The services that I got at Maxon was amazing. I went in to get some recalls taken care of on my car and they did it so speedy. I am glad to go back there at any time to get my car taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. Our customers' satisfaction is always our first priority and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again in the near future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car."

- ROBINDS35 Verified Customer

My salesman, Yuri, was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and advised to contact him via call or txt if I had any questions or problems. I leased a Hyundai Kona and I’m excited try try all it’s features. Gio, the finance person, was also very nice and accomadating. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasheed Jackson, Gio Kadi

Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are very happy to hear that Yuri and Gio provided you with a great experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai Kona and we hope to see you again soon.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly. "

- Jetro321 Verified Customer

The salesperson was very friendly and resourceful. Answered my questions promptly and help me find a good deal. Assisted me through the whole process. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Gutierrez , Steve Bernstein

Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Yuri and Maxon Hyundai/Mazda"

- Terry Verified Customer

After two plus years of waiting to buy a car, I found what I was looking for at Maxon Hyundai. We were greeted with a smile upon walking in and Yuri immediately made me us feel comfortable. He listened and showed me what I wanted to see, no hard sell, stress free and now I’m driving a car that I love. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you Yuri and Maxon Hyundai. Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bernstein

Jan 04, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Terry! We are happy to hear that Yuri was able to provide you with a quality experience at Maxon Hyundai. We hope to see you again soon.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yuri was the perfect match "

- Tucsonwhoknew Verified Customer

Yuri is an amazing salesman. He was knowledgeable, interactive, attentive and all around it was a great experience. He helped us pick s vehicle that matched our needs, etc. I would definitely recommend him and may come back in a few months to discuss another vehicle with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Dec 17, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Yuri provided you with a five-star experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales person!"

- Ioniq_electric

I bought two vehicles with Yuri and i had a great experience! I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and specially Yuri! I wish the Kona Electric and the ioniQ Electric were in for Sale here in New Jersey! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear that Yuri provided you with a five-star experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Vehicle had a recall "

- Ioniq_electric Verified Customer

I haven’t had a problem with the service! Everyone is very respectful and professional! My only complain, is that when I picked up my car, it smelled like cigarettes smoke and I don’t smoke! Please have cars detailed if technician is going to smoke inside while working! I used to have my Dog groomed at a certain place, when my dog came home smelling like cigarettes, I stopped going to that groomer! Everyone must give their best to their business, otherwise it will fail... Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- NicoletteBedlivy

Everyone was very helpful, especially Albert Valdez and Yuri Texeira. They were able to help me with everything I needed and answered any questions I had. Very nice car dealership. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez, Gio Kadi

Oct 25, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and service with a smile"

- hyundailover Verified Customer

In this day and age that is a difficult to find service with a smile. So glad the Roberto is back!!! Missed his personal touch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto, I am so sorry I forgot the one who I talked to on the phone. She was great!!!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Cspgrl

Stephen Gallo was the salesperson who helped me find a needle in a haystack. He went above and beyond to be sure he helped find the right car. I visited almost every dealership on route 22 during the prior week with Maxon being the second stop and after several other disappointing experiences I returned to Maxon. Maxon was the only dealership to make me feel welcome from the moment I stepped through the doors and not jusyvthe salesperson helping me, but the entire staff. Everyone here greeted with a smile and kind word as opposed to many of the other places where I felt the employees played rock, paper, scissors in the back to see who would HAVE to help me. This is the 4th car purchased by my family from Maxon in the last 13 years and i can honestly say it was a pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi , Stephen Gallo

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,441

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,933

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,876

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,703