Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yusif H.
Yusif H
Yusif H at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Yusif H | Page 4

Sales Associate

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

38 Reviews of Yusif H

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has a good variety of vehicles, not only..."

- SB

The dealership has a good variety of vehicles, not only luxury. The staff was accomadating and understanding of my needs. Yusif let me test drive a couple of the vehicles I had in mind. Unfortunately, neither worked out with my budget but I'd definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy, Sean Shahsavar

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very knowledge and experienced. Great with meeting our..."

- Acpearson

Very knowledge and experienced. Great with meeting our expectations and trying to find what fit us best. Wasn’t pushy and we felt extremely comfortable with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im very happy with all the service at jidd motors ...."

- boneteflavio2011

Im very happy with all the service at jidd motors . Definely will recommend to friends and family members thank you guys i will see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, no pressure sale great deal on suv...."

- New customer

Great experience, no pressure sale great deal on suv. Sales person is very knowledgeable about the suv and all aspects of sale process. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at jidd motors was able to leave a..."

- ep1

Had a great experience at jidd motors was able to leave a car that I always wanted to get and got a great price and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yusif is very knowledgeable and took time to go over..."

- Tony tawer

Yusif is very knowledgeable and took time to go over everything. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks for everything will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yusuf Haleem and Panpan and the whole team were great..."

- maragham19

Yusuf Haleem and Panpan and the whole team were great coming back again and referring them to friends also. Great people and nice cars also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Sean Shahsavar

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yusuf created a great experience for me. He was..."

- Shawn

Yusuf created a great experience for me. He was knowledgeable, courteous and not pushy. I went to Jidd for a specific vehicle I found online but was very impressed by the showroom and inventory or luxury cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795