About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zac Robison.
Zac Robison
Zac Robison, zac.robison@kefferhyundai.com, Keffer Hyundai
4.9

Zac Robison

zac.robison@kefferhyundai.com

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Zac Robison

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Positive Experience"

- jackson

Positive experience all around. Contacted the sale person (Dan Martins) via internet. Answered my email, and we then spoke on the phone. Very cordial, respectful, and non "pushy". Went to speak with him at the dealership, and took the vehicle for a test drive on a Wednesday. They gave me a very good price for my trade, as compared to other offers. Met the owner of the dealership, had a very good conversation with him, and the sales manager. Again, not "pushy" as in other dealers. On Friday, took the car home and drove it some more. Went back on Saturday and bought the vehicle. The finance manager was excellent, explaining all the "paperwork" in a clear and concise manner. The sales person was extremely helpful in explaining many of the details of opersating the new car with all its "bells and whistles". Have gone back several times with more qustions. Met other personnel at the dealership and it appears to me that they are all comfortable and happy with their position at the facility. This is the first time it only took me 3 days to make a decision. In the past, it usually ran from 1 week to 3 weeks. I am a "happy camper"!! Jack Santaniello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Wow, Jackson, we are so thrilled to read such fantastic feedback from our Valued Keffer Customers! We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience and that Dan was a pleasure to work with! We are so happy to hear that you are a Happy Camper! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car"

- carol57

I love my new Elantra SEL. Zac Robison is an exceptional salesman who during the test drive, was very knowledgeable about the cars capability. He showed and explained every feature to me. I also met Chad Fickert who came by and chatted with me and made sure I was satisfied with my experience with the dealership. No questions were left unanswered. Thank you for a great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fickert

Jan 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Elantra SEL! We're glad to hear everyone at the dealership was able to make your experience a fantastic one, thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Experience"

- Swood0130

I would just like to start out by saying that Zac was fantastic to work with!!! I came by the dealership with no intention of purchasing a vehicle but after learning what Hyundai had to offer I knew I wanted to purchase with Keffer. I was unsure of which vehicle I wanted so after many test drives and looking over trim levels, Zac had finally helped me make my decision! And I must say, he was very, VERY, patient with me!!! I will be recommending this dealership and Zac as a salesman to my friends and family. The overall experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Zac was able to make your experience a fantastic one. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback and we're thrilled to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience is a virtue. "

- Bburke95

This was my first experience being in a dealership to purchase a car on my very own and I must say the sales associates made my first experience wonderful. From the moment my family and I walked in, every employee made us feel welcomed and like a valued customer. Zac was very helpful and patient with me in helping me make my decision. He did not pressure me in anyway and made sure he covered every detail about the process before I made my final decision. He gave me all the time I needed in order to ensure that this purchase would be the right move for me. I am beyond satisfied with my experience and would most definitely purchase from Keffer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud

Dec 28, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Zac was able to make your experience a great one. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and not pushing"

- Tony

zac gave very good info easy to deal with whole staff were very nice which make deal on santa fe sport 20T tech easy to get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Dan Faria

Dec 26, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt your experience with the whole staff was a fantastic one. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback with us!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Rocky to Smooth"

- Danielle Baker

As a young woman buying a car for the first time I had my reservations. When I first arrived I did feel as though they were not giving me a good deal but they soon realized I had done a little bit of homework. Charles was not my initial salesman but I commend him for quickly assessing the needs of a new customer that he did not start with and working out a deal that made me happy. Zac was also very helpful with following up when he noticed I had come back to the store and helped me set up my first service appointment. I actually look forward to building relationships at this dealership given the customer service experience I had. In general the team could improve it's approach. Car buying is already known to be a hassle for woman. A less aggressive and more complimentary experience would set this store apart as one that treats all customers well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Johnson

Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you had an excellent experience. We hope to see you again at the dealership in the future!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good"

- sarahahugh Verified Customer

Good place with good people. I'm a little confused on how to work my car but can be easily solved through the quick reference guide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tomberlin

Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt like you had a great experience at the dealership! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help with your vehicle. We're more than happy to help.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and fastest "

- HappyFamily

We are SO incredibly thankful for Keffer! We have been coming to Keffer for nearly 4 years to service a car that we didn’t buy from them and have been so pleased. Gabriel, Daniel, and Lewis were the best/most straightforward/ kindest people I could honestly ever ask to work with. We are SO beyond pleased with our new car and look forward to working and being a costumer for life with Keffer! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, we really appreciate it! We hope to continue to work with you in the future as we have in the past and thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai as always!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Listening to the customer wants and needs"

- jasmine.garrisonc Verified Customer

I think the seller did good but didn’t meet me on all my expectations for the vehicle. Justin was good up til the point of me having to have paperwork back for the financing part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud

Dec 07, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Hi Jasmine. We're sorry we didn't manage to meet all of your expectations, but we're glad you had a positive experience in general with staff. If you'd like to let us know more about your experience so hopefully we can help make it better for the future, please contact Gabriel Faria at: 704-233-7085. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you.

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and fair"

- Bill A

I inquired about a new 2018 Sonata, and within minutes Scott returned my call and answered every question I had about the car, its availability, and their pricing. My experience with this team was very professional and honest. They earned my business because of their transparency and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Sonata! We're glad you felt you had an excellent experience and we're happy to have earned your business. Thank you for choosing us as your go-to dealership and we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125