About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Albanese.
Zach Albanese
Zach Albanese, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Flood Mazda
5.0

Zach Albanese

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Zach Albanese

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new vehicle"

- SVICCA Verified Customer

mazada team at this location are the best not pushy which is what I liked but at the same time very helpful and friendly. Jay my salesman was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Tmnadeau19

This was one of the fastest and easiest car purchases I’ve ever made. Zach knew I had researched the exact model I wanted and I was ready to get down to business. He was very efficient during the entire process which from driving on the lot to the final signature took less than 2 hours. In addition, Cody made the finance portion quick and painless. I will suggest Flood Mazda, and of course Zach, to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Gigi

This was my first visit to Flood Mazda, they had the 2 cars I wanted to test drive, and Zach was very easy to work with. I was able to trade in my car, choose from many in stock, work the numbers and finances, and drive my new car home in just a few hours. Very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CBIGGS58 Verified Customer

The service was timely and I was happy to have a courtesy vehicle. Unfortunately, the inside of my vehicle was not cleaned to my liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying!"

- MENARDC13 Verified Customer

We always shop for our cars at Flood Mazda. The staff is friendly, they always have a great variety of vehicles and their service center is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Alyssa Hagerty

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- TRISHAB4 Verified Customer

Great all around experience. Pleasant, quick easy. Salesperson and Finance Manager were beyond helpful in helping me to make the right choice in a leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb dealership....."

- JOYVIC725 Verified Customer

I stopped by Flood Mazda with no intent on buying a car. Zach took me on a test drive and, admittedly, I was hooked! I returned with my husband and Charlie took us out as Zach was not working. Charlie, like Zach, was extremely knowledgeable about the Mazda6. Both were professional, courteous and patient. We decided to lease after Charlie reviewed the financing options. Phil explained all the bells and whistles when I picked up the car. I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention Russell Cunha. He sat with us and asked if we had any concerns or questions. It was obvious that he likes input on his staff’s interactions with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- coreyj27h Verified Customer

Not much else to say about these guys, especially Zach and Cody. Was the quickest, easiest way to buy my dream car. I got in and out of the dealership in under 3 hours with every box checked and no loose ends. I cant say enough about this dealership and their employees. Recommend everything about Flood Mazda and I look forward to servicing my car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My number one car dealership"

- Dotty Verified Customer

I went to flood Mazda just to check out my options for buying a new car. I was very impressed with the knowledge and understanding of their sales personel. I had a picture of a car I saw in their inventory Zach, had me test drove the car and also introduce me to a better similar car which I fell in love with after my test drive. Thanks so much I am now the proud owner of one fantastic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,881

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,700

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,783

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,055

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$30,498