About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Boyd.
Zach Boyd
Zach Boyd, Service Advisor, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Zach Boyd

Service Advisor

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

142 Reviews of Zach Boyd

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, good people"

- poiii178 Verified Customer

The people are friendly and they do great work. They are thorough and keep you informed every step of the way. I highly recommend this dealership and service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- John A. Verified Customer

Went a step above what was expected Not only did the work requested but did all the recall repairs. Great first experiance Could not believe the dealer oil changes were 30 dollars cheaper then jiffy lube

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John A. thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft CDJR. We strive to make every customer experience exceptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. Thank you again. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall repair and alignment "

- choptankpirate Verified Customer

They took my vehicle at the scheduled appointment time. A little of a wait, that was to be expected. Good communication regarding issues they found. Overall a good experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Weeks, Phillip Fallen

Nov 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job!!"

- ptinsley8 Verified Customer

Great overall experience. From the time i set up an appointment to the time i checked out. Very professional and i love the fact the communicated well when it came to fixing my car and not just fixing something I didn’t know about. Safe to say I’m a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

ptinsley8, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing BillyCraft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, courteous service"

- lwhelan67 Verified Customer

My car was promptly placed in the garage to diagnose why it had been overheating. The solution was clearly explained and pictures were sent detailing the issue by Rodney. Zach was friendly while taking my payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Weeks

Nov 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, lwhelan67! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department"

- maxhenderson Verified Customer

Only problem I have is that the tool to take the tires off and rotate them is missing. This service center has rotated my tires every time and twice now the tool hasn't been found. I don't know if the technician is mistakenly putting it in their tool box or what but I know I've not taken it out of the jeep and have had to replace it twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Weeks

Nov 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your tire tool keeps disappearing. I have talked to our service manager and he is going to check with the mechanics and see if they can track it down. Again we apologize for any inconvenience. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, courteous and excellent service by Zach Boyd"

- robertm.miles Verified Customer

My experience with the Craft Jeep repair service for a radio replacement was smooth and prompt. The service agents were all courteous and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

robertm.miles, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well and that Zach was a great help to you. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection oil change and tire rotation "

- lcxc93 Verified Customer

Excellent and timely service. Staff was helpful and polite. Received text messages with updates which was helpful. Work completed on time. Check out quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Weeks, Phillip Fallen

Nov 09, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, lcxc93! We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express Service"

- rwcuofrmom Verified Customer

Getting in and out within an hour, the Express Service gets the routine service done - so you are in and out quickly. I will need to reschedule a visit to determine what an engine vibration is coming from. Was told it would have to have a diagnostic technician look at it. That was a bummer, but I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

rwcuofrmom, thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Professionalism"

- drewnpgh Verified Customer

Had to spend an extensive amount of time at site due the the magnitude of work being done to my vehicle. The most appreciated part of my visit was the politeness and care shown by entire staff. Sincere thanks to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Nov 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

drewnpgh thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft CDJR. We strive to make every customer experience exceptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. Thank you again. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results