About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Boyd.
Zach Boyd
Zach Boyd, Service Advisor, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Zach Boyd

Service Advisor

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

103 Reviews of Zach Boyd

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly polite and didn't mind answering any of my que"

- country6700 Verified Customer

Came bak to va from P A in dec with my new truck. Had truck serviced there before and was satified so will return again Liked the sevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kraft, Rodney Weeks

Sep 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"State Inspection"

- ZEROCOOLJET Verified Customer

I don't want to live in a world where twenty-five words are required to review that a state inspection was done correctly. End.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good dealership service experience"

- Rick V Verified Customer

Honestly, this was one of the best dealership service experiences I have ever had. The service staff was knowledgeable, polite, and extremely helpful. I would definitely go back again, even though it is a long drive for me to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Safety Recalls Repair and Replacement Fob for key"

- ckpeters853 Verified Customer

I don't remember the two people I dealt with but they were excellent. I was taken home by the shuttle and picked up and returned to the dealership when my vehicle was done. Pleasant and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Sep 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good!!"

- kdtrent06 Verified Customer

I took my Jeep Commander in to get the recalled fixed and 2of3 were complete in just a couple of hours. A part had to be ordered to fix the 3rd recall so I will be going back next week to get that fixed as well as have another minor issue looked at that they will hopefully be able to fix for an affordable price. The service advisor Zach, has been very helpful with any questions and concerns that I've had so far and he replies very quickly. I look forward to my next visit and will come back to update my review with the rest of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

kdtrent06, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well and that Zach was a great help to you. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service"

- s.parrish Verified Customer

They've helped me keep my Jeep running for 20 years. Service is fast and done right the first time. Always friendly and helpful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the continued business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zach is the man!"

- jackcraddock Verified Customer

Very satisfied. Thank you! I really appreciate your personal attention and expertise. I bought my Jeep with Craft, and I feel all staff and technicians know my car better than I do. I am greeted by name, and that is a rare experience in any type of service these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Hill, Rodney Weeks

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jack thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job done very well. "

- hgoetz10 Verified Customer

Very nice and kind people. Car was finished within a couple hours. Job was done very well would recommend. Thank you for fixing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kraft, Ryan Grimes

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

hgoetz10, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Luvmypacifica Verified Customer

I brought my Chrysler Pacifica to have a recall item fixed and also a grinding noise in one of the sliding doors. Both were repaired in less than a hour and a half. Both were covered under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny ?

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Luvmypacifica for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with the service"

- jexylou Verified Customer

I was pleased with my experience at the service department. Zach kept me informed via text message throughout the process. He let me know when they were getting started, what they found upon inspection, and matched a tire price I got elsewhere. A couple air filters were replaced, and my fan was making a strange noise when I picked it up after 5pm. He pulled it right back in and they made an adjustment to fix the issue. They didn't replace the the key battery I had requested, but since I'd kind of mentioned it as an afterthought when I dropped it off, it wasn't that big of a deal. Overall, I was pleased with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

jexylou, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well and that Zach was a great help to you. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results