Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Dahlin.
Zach Dahlin
Zach Dahlin at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
4.9

Zach Dahlin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Service Professional Certified

Kia Senior Elite Service Certified

46 Reviews of Zach Dahlin

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was very helpful and found the right vehicle for us...."

- Singingsunshine

Zach was very helpful and found the right vehicle for us. Rich in finance made us feel comfortable and got us the information we needed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant atmosphere and collaborative sales..."

- Link.seth

Very pleasant atmosphere and collaborative sales approach. I really enjoyed working with Zach and Rich as they were both highly professional and knowledgeable in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very please with Zach Dahlin, he helped me find a new car..."

- sgs610

very please with Zach Dahlin, he helped me find a new car that I would be comfortable in, was very informative and appreciated the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to haleen kia to see a new AWD vehicle and the sales..."

- Conniewatson604

Went to haleen kia to see a new AWD vehicle and the sales staff were amazing . Zack and Paul did me up right and nothing but good raves from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Pook

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Halleen was very welcoming and everyone..."

- Holly

My experience at Halleen was very welcoming and everyone was very helpful and friendly. I got my car through Zach who is a fantastic salesman. Richard in financing was also very helpful in explaining everything and is a really great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people!! Very welcoming and professional!..."

- le352907

Very nice people!! Very welcoming and professional! However, pay attention to your interest rate at the finance table. When I ordered my vehicle, the interest rate they were advertising on their website was .9%, which was why I drove three hours to get my vehicle from them instead of 15 minutes from my local Kia dealer. When we got to the finance table, my interest rate was 3.25%. Make sure you get in writing your interest rate when you make the deal. Otherwise, it was a good buying experience. Salesman, Zach, and Finance extraordinaire, Richard, were very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Kia seltos ex at halleen Kia Sandusky..."

- Sheselksbling

Just bought a new Kia seltos ex at halleen Kia Sandusky and I love it. I was treated like I was spending a million dollars. Delivery was easy, service was great and everything was explained in detail. I highly recommend halleen Kia Sandusky and Zach D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new Telluride. Zach was great. He went through..."

- Teri

Love our new Telluride. Zach was great. He went through everything throughly. Excellent service. Zach drove the car all the way to Alabama for us. Thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was very receptive to my needs as a customer and..."

- vlong14

Zach was very receptive to my needs as a customer and went out of his way to make sure we could reach the best deal possible. Where other dealerships I've been to dropped the ball, Zach was nothing short of fantastic in helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Nathanael, worked very hard to put the deal..."

- brewr2020

My salesman, Nathanael, worked very hard to put the deal together. The pickup process was easy. They took time to thoroughly explain the operation of our new Kia Sedona. We live it! Thanks to everyone I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Halleen, Nathaneal Boggs

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,820
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,280
2021 Kia Niro
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,185
2022 Kia Stinger
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,650
2021 Kia Soul
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,900
2021 Kia Soul
new
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD