About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Davis.
Zach Davis
Zach Davis, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Zach Davis

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Zach Davis

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much!"

- Mike

DJ at NW Motorsport has been instrumental in helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family. They have helped us with any issues that we had and definitely made everything work out in the end. We appreciate everyone that was involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, DJ Wagener

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7 Vehicles ( Trucks ) Purchased and counting."

- wensports

Ask for Todd Mercure. Courteous, Professional. Great Salesman. Always has my purchase clean and detailed. Dealership has a great selection of quality vehicles. Dealership is clean, easy to navigate and did I say Great selection. Great Prices. All the transactions have been seamless from start to finish. Easy to work with Financing. Get your best deal, then stop by and see Todd at NWMS. No, I,m not paid to write this ad. Just a 100% satisfied customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Todd Mercure

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Brian124

The guys where able to find the exact truck i wanted and for a good price, I couldnt be happier, and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- Kori

We've been returning to northwest motorsports for nearly 8 years and will continue to do so. The team here is awesome and they are always there to accommodate our needs in any way they are able to. We appreciate everything they do for us! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey Kori! We want to thank you for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that we have been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car over 8 years! Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. We really appreciate your business and this awesome review. Thanks again, and we look forward to next time!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer "

- Kori

We've bought several vehicles from this dealership and will continue to go back. The staff are great and are accommodating to our specific needs. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey Kori! We want to thank you for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that we have been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car over 8 years! Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. We really appreciate your business and this awesome review. Thanks again, and we look forward to next time!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- HappyCustomers

The process of buying our car was super easy and quick. Steve G., Rocky, & Zach were friendly and professional, and made buying our car a completely hassle free experience! Thanks, guys! We definitely recommend NWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gebauer, Rocky Bone

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with our NWMS Team. We believe that every customer deserves to have a hassle-free experience with us while finding the perfect vehicle for you. We also have a Referral Program so keep that in mind!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- Ljwhitta

This place is awesome and has the best deals. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy for a new your used car. Will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rory made buying a car so much fun!!"

- SherryWright

I stopped by NWMS today so my boyfriend could look at a car, and we both left with new cars! Rory was my sales person and he was so helpful and fun to work with. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and my Q7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very fast, "

- Steve.mya

Fast,friendly, great experience. I would recommend NWMS To anyone. I appreciate the help and helping me through the process. Thank you Mike and your staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Narddog

This was the best car buying experience hands down. My did a very good job and was very knowledgeable about the product that we ended up purchasing. Everyone was very friendly and we will be back to do another deal before the end of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mike, James, and the entire team work hard to make every customer's car buying experience fantastic and simple! It's great to hear you were able to find an excellent vehicle and drive away smiling. Thanks for the kind review, and we will see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999