Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Davis.
Zach Davis
Zach Davis at Northwest Motorsport - Marysville
4.9

Zach Davis

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Marysville

3520 136th St NE
Marysville, WA 98271

103 Reviews of Zach Davis

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made this the best vehicle purchase experience..."

- Dangarrow

Brandon made this the best vehicle purchase experience possible. He really went to bat for us and made sure we went home with the vehicle we wanted and for the best possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Olds, Brandon Lewis

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful!! We walked right in and got right to..."

- Nevaehburton33

Super helpful!! We walked right in and got right to business. They were very realistic with our goals and 100% had our best interest in mind the whole way. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard, David Wagener

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy process. Brandon was amazing and extremely..."

- Desireedaniellem

Super easy process. Brandon was amazing and extremely transparent. I came up from Vancouver and he made sure we were ready to go once we got here. He also gave me multiple options in case the car I wanted ended up not working out. I will definitely come here in the future and refer family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Brandon Lewis

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent Howard was awesome to work with and very..."

- Chase

Trent Howard was awesome to work with and very respectful! Recommend seeing him when you come down! Gave me a fair trade in for my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process. Friendly staff. If we needed another..."

- Kcook2326

Very easy process. Friendly staff. If we needed another option they worked with us. Very happy with the overall experience. Loved the dogs running around the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Brandon Lewis

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon went above and beyond the call of duty to be able..."

- Slipthejuice

Brandon went above and beyond the call of duty to be able to put me I the truck that I wanted. Bothe Brandon Lewis and the Marysville NW Motorsport team are Exemplary in their service and commitment to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lewis

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys here are awesome! Every single one of them is..."

- ahatfield

The guys here are awesome! Every single one of them is super friendly and made The whole process of buying a car super simple and easy. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to..."

- Rabakotich

Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to everyone I know will definitely be staying with this dealership friendly and personable love the office bully he’s beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Would highly recommend him for vehicle..."

- Tammyvb3

Great experience. Would highly recommend him for vehicle needs!! He was ready and willing to jump when I wanted to test drive another. He rocked it in the crazy snow getting both drives ready for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Brandon Lewis

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was super helpful, knowledgeable..."

- TDaniels

Everyone we worked with was super helpful, knowledgeable & nice. If we ran into problems, they came back with more than one solution and weren’t pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Olds, Brandon Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results