About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Davis.
Zach Davis
Zach Davis, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Zach Davis

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Zach Davis

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my truck!"

- Pati

ken was really helpful and knowledgeable in helping me find exactly what I wanted... but he didn’t kill the spider... lol I totally recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ellson

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Pati, Thanks for the review. We aim to provide excellent customer service and a smooth and seamless car buying visit. Our team members Ken Ellson and Zach Davis are dedicated to ensuring that our customers not only find the perfect vehicle but are able to be happy with the cost and the payments. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new car.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice truck!!!!"

- RealLucy

I got helped in everything I needed. I had changed my decision in regards the insurance and I don't have any problem to cancel it. I had not being force to get anything except what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Fornara

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing a no pressure, stress free car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Mick Fornara and Zach Davis have been with us a long time and they are dedicated to ensuring our customers receive 5 Star service and they will be pleased they delivered this too you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best auto buying experience ever!"

- julie p

Our salesman was Ken. He was knowledgeable and laid back and lots of fun. Absolutely no pressure sales! His manager Jon was great as well. We felt like we got a fair deal and he was super nice. The money guy, Zack made it quick and painless for paper signing and financing. Jon and his crew were recommended to us by Tony at Volkswagen of Kirkland when we had gone there for something pretty specific. He suggested we head up to lynnwood to the motor sports shop. Im so glad we did! Grew experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Ken Ellson

Oct 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Julie, Thanks for the great review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. Hearing that you received excellent customer service from our team members Ken Ellson, Zach Davis and Jan Rac is Awesome!. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Northwest Motor Sports really rocks"

- Faseit

Have dealt with car sales man that are only out for a sale. But my guy Hector Moreira Diaz looked out for me. He handled me with a great deal of respect. Rejected the bs offers and found a loan that worked for me. What I thought he couldnt do he did. Dont feel like I bought a car feel like I gained a freind. More than appreciate you Hector. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle I suggest strongly that you pay Hector and the team at Northwest Motor Sports a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Moreira-Diaz

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Hector Moreira-Diaz and Zach Davis. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- MartyH.

This was my second car I have bought at Northwest Motorsport- Puyallup.I have to thank Ernie Savare For making this purchase go smooth and pain less. I want to thank Ernie for a great experience . I will be back and refer my friends to this great place. Thanks Marty Houser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Savare III

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Marty, Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Ernie Savare III and Zach Davis. Thanks for the great review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- KatieDD

had such an amazing experience buying a car from Mike last week. He didn’t waste any of my time, listened to all my thoughts/needs and provided me the car I wanted to buy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Mike Preston

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Somethings not right"

- Sue Snodgrass

We bought a 2015 Toyota tundra. The salesman was very nice and easy going. However we had to bring it back the NEXT day as the backup camera wasn't working. Then 2 days later had to bring it back in yet again because oil was leaking oil like a faucet. These issues should of been fixed BEFORE we drove it home. And now 9 days later we got a letter stating that our loan is denied even though we have almost PERFECT credit. They are saying we are over extended. And now that we called them they are saying that we were originally denied for the loan but now it's ok and we are approved. How do you allow someone to drive off the lot in a vehicle when they weren't approved? We were there at 10am on a Wednesday and banks are open. This whole thing is leaving a bad taste in my mouth. It was added stress as we started looking for yet another vehicle. This is absurd. They also had us write a review BEFORE everything is said and done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Jordan

Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hello Susan, we are so sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience with us. When working with Used Vehicles, we put our vehicles through a rigorous inspection, but sometimes things do fall through the cracks. We are glad to hear that we were able to get you in and fix your backup camera for you. Our Customer Care Center would like to hear more about your experience! If you could please email us at Contact@nwmsrocks.com with your best phone number, one of our Customer Care Representatives will reach out for further details. Again, thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope we can turn this into something more positive.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Dubausu

After searching the Internet, we located a vehicle at NWMS ~ Puyallup. Sales Rep’ Brad greeted us, asked what we loooking for, left briefly saving us a walk and returned with the vehicle of interest. After a test drive, we agreed on a price and are pleased with our decision and Brad’s professionalism and listening skills. We will return when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Broughton

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7 Vehicles ( Trucks ) Purchased and counting."

- wensports

Ask for Todd Mercure. Courteous, Professional. Great Salesman. Always has my purchase clean and detailed. Dealership has a great selection of quality vehicles. Dealership is clean, easy to navigate and did I say Great selection. Great Prices. All the transactions have been seamless from start to finish. Easy to work with Financing. Get your best deal, then stop by and see Todd at NWMS. No, I,m not paid to write this ad. Just a 100% satisfied customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Todd Mercure

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Brian124

The guys where able to find the exact truck i wanted and for a good price, I couldnt be happier, and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Gabriel Tudorache

Oct 03, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brian we are thrilled to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999