Zach Dow
Zach Dow at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Zach Dow

Service Advisor

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.8
139 Reviews
4.8

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Zach Dow

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was better than last time visiting. Last the person was treated me was not welcoming. More

by SMMULUGETA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had 11:00 Apt. 15 min later another tech came and got my info for 2nd time. Mr Doe did great job. More

by elawrence1079
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ramirez

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach in service has been great to work with, responds quickly and answers all our questions. More

by RAGZFAM4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Ragzfam4, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with how fast my Colorado was checked in, reviewed, and repaired. The updates about the repairs helped me plan my vehicle needs during the time in the shop, and the work was compl More

by SIVADGEINC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Sivadgeinc, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Zach for always taking care of me and my truck. You are always honest and upfront with what services I need and what's on the horizon. You and the team are the reason I only come to Courtesy's Serv More

by ALL4THEWORX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz

Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi All4theworx, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach in Service was prompt Oil change went smooth Warranty explanation was clear Going back for next oil change More

by CHRIS.HANNA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Chris.hanna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for salesman Chad if you're in the market for a car. Friendly and knows his product. I highly recommend him. No pressure just helpful. More

by KENNETHLAXA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Houtchens

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Kennethlaxa, we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will never come back ! ! Costumer service it’s really bad ! And they always try to get more money from you … don’t recommend this place at all More

by ESTEFANIABSANDIEGO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Estefaniabsandiego, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at jtrue@courtesysd.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding and professional service with minimal wait time .. courtesy above par ! I would recommend COUTESY Chevrolet! More

by JAVIERPACHECO102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Javierpacheco102, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealer ever,, nice teems and professional services ; I have limousine transportation and I do my service and everything else with them.. thank you guys Anmar Safe Journey transportation More

by anmar_suv1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Anmar_suv1980, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,000
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,900
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,560
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD