Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Ferguson.
Zach Ferguson
Zach  Ferguson at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Zach Ferguson | Page 4

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

35 Reviews of Zach Ferguson

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack and Max Motors went above and beyond to help me find..."

- CRYSTALH237 Verified Customer

Zack and Max Motors went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. Excellent salesmanship and customer service. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ida Jacaway, Aaron Briseno, Mason Kutter , Allen, Jeff

Jun 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a great day!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- gerrybrooks4421 Verified Customer

Sales person was polite and went over everything on the vehicle we were interested in. We were able to make a trade mostly because they gave us a very fair price on the vehicle we were trading in,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jun 22, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear everything went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car "

- gbeatty1975 Verified Customer

Very friendly easy to work with. was pretty fast getting the deal and paper work done . they treated me and my family great will be bsck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Jun 18, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear everything went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car purchased there mostly satisfied Zach and finance..."

- mikesmail0125 Verified Customer

2nd car purchased there mostly satisfied Zach and finance manager were. Very responsive to what I wanted to buy. Will use them again thanks my 2019 Explorer is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Ida Jacaway, Trevor Mills, Mason Kutter

May 19, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change took longer than anticipated. Would have made..."

- ctvlturney Verified Customer

Oil change took longer than anticipated. Would have made other transportation plans to do other shopping activities while vehicl was in service. Most of time service is timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard, Ida Jacaway, Aaron Briseno, Tim Bailey, Trevor Mills, Mason Kutter, Joseph Graber

Mar 16, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

ctvlturney - Thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

...
4
31 - 35 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723