Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Gilbert.
Zach Gilbert
Zach Gilbert, New Vehicle Sales Director, Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas
5.0

Zach Gilbert

New Vehicle Sales Director

Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Zach Gilbert

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad Sheraton more than a sales manager"

- Arvind4

Brad is more a friend than a salesman. Full knowledge of Mercedes line, going out of way to help, and excellent after sales support. No wonder this is fourth Mercedes we bought with his help. Arvind Jadhav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sheridan

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- ajmtx

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Nedd Ross and Brian Johnson. They answered every phone call and every questions we asked. They went above and beyond to make our car purchase an enjoyable experience. Follow up after the purchase was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zac is the consummate professional!"

- Nulia 4750

Zac is clear, concise, direct, and honest. I go to Zac every time and refer all of my friends to him! Zac is one of the main reasons I shop at Park Place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross, Brian Johnson , Jon valet, Christopher valet, Billie loan car, Faustino waiting room.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience....AGAIN"

- Tom R

Second purchase of a Park Place car. Easy, fast, and great communication. Would highly recommend. They listened to what I wanted, felt like they were 100% focused on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brignac

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always exceeds expectations."

- Satisfied Customer

Price, service, quality. Normally you get a to pick two. With Park Place you get all three. From Brad to Larry Davis in service the experience is professional and, actually, enjoyable. Would I do business with Park Place and Brad again? Absolutely! In fact, I have many times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sheridan, Eric Johnson

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- rockingham

I went in just to look - wasn't planning on buying. But Brad Sheridan and Zach Gilbert were so great that I walked out of there in 1-1/2 hours with a new car! Brad was very easy to work with and not at all pushy. His service after the sale was even more impressive as he's contacted me a couple of times to check in. I know Zach gave me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Park Place as well as Brad and Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sheridan

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the Best"

- Katnip

The process of ordering and financing and learning about my new G-Wagon was made a seamless affair by all the knowledgeable and patient employees involved. Brad is extremely knowledgeable and tactful; thanks too to the kind help from Mr. Gilbert. Buying a car is nowadays a daunting event, but the kind patience of the autokrew made the path through the maze as easy as possible. My new G-Wagon is my favorite car to date of my life of 76 years; I want to do this again when I am 79 with the same people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sheridan , Elizabeth French and Eric Johnson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Outlaw

I will always shop for a car with Brad Sheridan. The professional service and knowledge is superior My family and I will keep coming back for our car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sheridan

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Private

Jay is a professional. Which sums up much of the outstanding experience of purchasing a Mercedes Benz from Park Place Motorcars and Jay himself. I purchased two (2) new 2018 Mercedes Benz from Jay in the past two weeks. The second vehicle was an obvious based on the outstanding personal attention Jay and the entire team of Park Place put forth on the first purchase. The entire experience of purchasing a Mercedes Benz is much like dealing with a exclusive broker. The feeling you have when dealing with Jay is similar of dealing with a private wealth banker. There is no rush, push, or pressure. Jay is representing a bastion of luxury. The experience was tailored around my needs. Every effort to provide the most detailed service and exceed any expectations is part of what he does each and everyday. The leadership team Zach, Andrei, and Ted were available in assisting the logistics of any request. I had previously dealt with another luxury car brand for nearly 24 years. Owning a Mercedes Benz 25 years ago before driving the other vehicles. I had forgotten what Mercedes Benz stands for much beyond the superior craftsmanship. It was incredible to step back into the position of service to detail, and to feel as if I was truly a valued client. Jay is remarkable on many levels, his kindness and professional decorum a reminder that there is still a pleasure to be found in purchasing a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sheridan, Ted Petrocco, Jay Serio , Andrei

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary service!"

- GeorgiDye

I am beyond impressed with the service I received from Michael Brignac and Zack Gilbert at Park Place. They were able to conduct most of the transaction for me over the phone and email, as it is difficult for me to make the trip downtown. I was able to walk on the lot, meet my beautiful new car and quickly sign the paperwork in one flawless swoop! The vehicle has exceeded my expectations in every way and Michael continues to extend himself as a caring sales person. Relationship-building is prominent at this dealership, I highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brignac

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,835

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,745

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,745

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$83,790