Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Hruby.
Zach Hruby
Zach Hruby at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
4.7

Zach Hruby

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

I strive every day to be the best I can be. I am a goal driven individual who values hard work, family and time with friends. I'm an avid Disc Golfer on the side when I am not helping others find their perfect vehicle. This career in vehicle sales is my passion and I am a true expert in the field with a vast amount of knowledge. I will always go the extra mile, providing the best customer service and experience as possible! If you want the best value and experience for your time please contact me today! Thank you and I will see you soon!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Fiat

Military Honorable Discharge

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Zach Hruby

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent knowledgable staff!"

- Emily

The staff at Michiana are wonderful! They were able to help me to get into a safe and reliable car when I was doubtful. I have no words to express how thankful I am to Zach for all of the time he spent with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- t.wooly13

I have had some very bad experiences at dealerships feeling hounded and working with Zach was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. Extremely professional and personable he made my trade in and purchase smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Zach For your next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- AprilLyn_Berry

Zach was awesome to work with!! No pressure, straight forward guy. I knew what i wanted going in and Zach made the buying process fast and easy! Would definitely make the hour+ drive again to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took advantage "

- Pyurk55

This dealer saw me coming, sold me a car I could never afford. The jeep renegade was way overpriced! I would recommend staying as far away from this business as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Oct 25, 2018

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. We do our best to find vehicles people like at affordable payments for them. I'm sure you signed multiple documents and a contract agreeing to the price and payment for this vehicle. We would love to assist you and get you out of this Renegade and into something more affordable for you if we can. Please call (574)254-2010 and ask for General Sales Manager Micah Dilley to discuss all your options. Thank you for your business! Have a great weekend!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Halexander

I will always reccomend people to this place!! They have great service and will do anything in their power to help you get in a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership yet. "

- Patterson18

Zach Hruby really knows what he is doing. We went to Michiana CDGR to get a used car and he got us approved for a brand new Jeep. We couldn’t be happier. He explained everything so well to us. I’d highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- mwells88

My husband and I were so upside down on our vehicle. We needed to move into a new vehicle but had a huge challenger with negative equity. Zach was awesome and found us the perfect fit for our needs. He listened and helped us find the right vehicle for us at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service in a family atmosphere "

- EricClark

We spent the majority of our Saturday with Zachary Hruby working a deal on a 2015 Dodge Durango....something we have been discussing for over a year now. We stumbled upon the vehicle on their lot Friday night and thought "what if". Zach was informative, patient, and willing to find a way to make it happen. With the persistence to close the deal and the assistance of the finance team who worked to find the perfect lender with the best deal....we get to say we are the proud owners of a 2015 Dodge Durango tonight. We will recommend Zach and the Michiana Chrysler to all our friends and family. Thank you for taking care of our family today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Matthew1998

I had a great experience working with zack hruby. I would definitely recommend michiana Chrysler dodge jeep ram fiat to anyone. I will definitely be going back again anytime I want another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zachery was awesome! "

- Tr2007

Zachery was very patient with me and very knowledgeable about the business it seemed. Would recommend. They even took extra time to make sure I understood all the in’s and out’s of the purchase so that I wasn’t left in the unknown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to write Zach Hruby a great review! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! Enjoy life in your new Mercedes Benz! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

New 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,869

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,869

New 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $26,215

2017 Jeep Patriot

$26,215

New 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $24,160

2016 Jeep Patriot

$24,160

New 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $20,988

2017 Jeep Patriot

$20,988

New 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,280

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,280

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $31,935

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$31,935

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,968

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,968

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,910

2019 Ram 1500

$56,910