Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach McElroy.
Zach McElroy
Zach McElroy at Street Toyota
not yet rated

Zach McElroy

Assistant Service Manager

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Zach McElroy is originally from Tucumcari, New Mexico. He attended Clovis Community College and Mesalands Community College. When he is not at work, he enjoys playing basketball, snowboarding and cars. He joined the Street Toyota Team in August of 2014 from Plateau Wireless in Tucumcari.. Zach will go to any extent to do his job to the best of his ability.

19 Reviews of Zach McElroy

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"15,ooo mi. Service"

- Jrabbit

Pulled in to the service department and was quickly greeted by a service rep. It didn’t take long to get the ball rolling. I was then ushered in to the waiting area and offered something to drink and a snack. After a while I was sent a video of a service tech performing the service routine. It didn’t seem like I was there very long when my Tundra was ready. The entire staff was friendly and courteous. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear about your visit! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to doing it again!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"R and R"

- R and R

This dealership is also great to work with you and Greg Smith goes the extra mile to help. Looking forward to driving my new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Jonas Walls, Chris Risenhoover , Jay. Ricci, Linda

Nov 08, 2018

Street Toyota responded

This is great to hear! We hope you love your Highlander! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Maintenance"

- Forbes son

This is my third Toyota purchased within a 3-year period. Edward Jordan has been my major contact and he has scheduled my service when he is available and provides applicable coordination. Edward is a very professional and customer-oriented manager. Zack checked me out and assured that I was satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Jordan

Sep 19, 2018

Street Toyota responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fix recalls "

- Flex

Had to bring back again for check engine light because it had sludge on censor but was able to bring back immediately and the problem was fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear you had to bring you vehicle back for a second visit, but glad it is fixed now! Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HONEST"

- gaskill, linda

David was an awesome salesman! He was professional and has helped other members of my family with vehicle purchases as well. He explains everything and answers any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Saied, Jamie VanDeSpyker, Katie Greenhouse

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From SERVICE TO BUYING always a good experience "

- Happy customer

Great customer service never had a bad experience with repairs or purchasing a vehicle from Toyota. Their whole team is great they work hard for you. I have never had a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia, Trevor White , NICK Shuman my salesman

May 18, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are so glad you have had such great experiences here in our dealership! Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first buying experience "

- Tacoma fan

Very satisfied with the dealership,employees,vehicle,service,waiting area,nice location,big inventory,work with the customers,bilingual employees is a plus,feel at home when I visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez, Mike Good, Jamie VanDeSpyker, Pedro Hernandez , Gregg Melugin, Javan Anderson

Mar 29, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear you were able to take advantage of our services while we had to opportunity to serve you! Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Trainman

The service department has always gone out of their way to take of me and my car. Zack sure did help me this time. I will always return when I need to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kali Harrison

Feb 12, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear this! Thank you for being Street Loyal and allowing us to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for service on our Camry "

- RMR

Always awesome friendly service from the arrival to the finish of the work to be done. This is the only dealer I use for this service. Friendly staff throughout the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Campbell

Dec 05, 2017

Street Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us and continuing to choose us! Without customers like you, we wouldn't be where we are today! We look forward to more opportunities to serve you in the future!

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- dcargill

Zach took care of all our cares & concerns as we searched for a new Highlander. He gave me his cell number so I could text or call with any questions. Come to Street & ask for Zach he will take care of your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,899

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$39,899

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,877

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,877

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $45,682

2020 Toyota Avalon

$45,682