Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Payne.
Zach Payne
Zach Payne at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me
4.1

Zach Payne

Sales Professional

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me

My name is Zach Payne, and I am currently attending to Weatherford College. I chose the car industry because of my love of cars. Since being the industry it has showed me how I can either help people find the car they need or help people get the car of their dreams! I hope to graduate from SFA with a finance degree within the next 2 years. I want to stay in the car industry and eventually be promoted to the finance manager position.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Specialist Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Zach Payne

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was awesome!!! He returned my call as soon as they..."

- jtbks07

Zach was awesome!!! He returned my call as soon as they opened. He made this transaction as easy as possible. I highly recommend him as your next salesman in the car business. Thanks Zach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good until I left, then crickets"

- fandspawn Verified Customer

If you are going to purchase from this dealership you better check everything out before you leave. After you leave they are done with you. I was told there was a cover missing off the inside of the car I purchased. I was told by Zach that he would take it off another car before we left. We paid cash for the vehicle, signed the papers, and left the dealership. We stopped to get something to eat about 2 hours later and I remembered the missing cover. I checked and it was not on there. I immediately called Zach on his personal cell phone and he apologized and said he would over night it to us. I said you dont have to over night it, regular mail is fine. He told me that everything gets over nighted. Well 3 or 4 days later I text Zach and said I had not received it yet. Then the next week, I sent multiple texts, and called. No response. He answered every text and phone call while dealing with the car, but once it was paid for I was not thought of again. I drove 6 hours to buy this car from this dealership, I would not recommend this dealership if you are working with Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Schwerdt, Brian Thompson

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BAIT AND SWITCH!!! I'll never buy here again! My $10,500..."

- Rachel

BAIT AND SWITCH!!! I'll never buy here again! My $10,500 car cost me $20,000!!! We were lead to believe a negotiated price then finance taxed our already taxed price!! I'm mortified!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was very helpful and very patient through the entire..."

- emilydurham

Zach was very helpful and very patient through the entire process. He went above and beyond. He has a very positive upbeat attitude making him easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience! Buyer beware of false..."

- Highlander

Horrible experience! Buyer beware of false advertizement. I drove an hour and a 1/2 based upon the Internet ad and talking with the salesman. Got there and management tried to add an additional $3500 in "fees" in addition to TTL. The salesman was great to work with but the manager was arrogant and in competent. I have bought close to 20 cars in my life and this was the worst experience I've ever had. I will tell everyone I know to stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Ford

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, perfect price, willing to get the..."

- Lance and Cherie Powers Verified Customer

Great customer service, perfect price, willing to get the deal done on short notice. My wife and I both drove home in a 2020 Camry and Tacoma! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Ford, Joshua Brown

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used corvette purchase to Scottsdale."

- carolbob1 Verified Customer

Fuel was EMPTY, Not low, but empty. I was very concerned about making it to the nearest station 10 miles away. Also car was not really clean. After agreeing on the deal and making a cc deposit, it took a week to get me the paperwork. Great car though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing - all the way around - would definitely return..."

- smhagg Verified Customer

Amazing - all the way around - would definitely return for future purchases. Painless no fuss no back and forth - knew what I wanted called ahead walked in and walked out - one of the best experiences I’ve had related to buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Wittbold, Joshua Brown

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly. They helped me get the vehicle..."

- TRENTKLEIN1012 Verified Customer

They are very friendly. They helped me get the vehicle that I was after and they helped to keep it in the range that I was comfortable with. Will tell all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson, Rachel Sims

Apr 27, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We understand that there were needs and wants that you had and we are thrilled that our team was able to work with that and get you exactly what you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach and Jesse were great helping me pick out my first..."

- Tonyamae44

Zach and Jesse were great helping me pick out my first Toyota, so exciting. They did a great job. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

Tonya, Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $36,573

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,573

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,362

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$38,362

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,832

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,832

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $57,395

2019 Toyota Tundra

$57,395

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,570

2020 Toyota Tundra

$52,570

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $36,918

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$36,918

New 2020 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $18,891

2020 Toyota Yaris

$18,891

New 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price