Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Sczepkowski.
Zach Sczepkowski
Zach Sczepkowski, Sales Consultant, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Zach Sczepkowski

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

227 Reviews of Zach Sczepkowski

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Ram2500

Nice selection of used cars and trucks friendly staff nice waiting area. Zack was a pleasure to deal with had an answer for all my questions. I wouldn't go to any other dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Frankie1213

Chris is such an awesome guy! Super friendly, I’d recommend him to anyone if they want top knotch service! Overrall, made it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Chris Zepiora

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CH#716

Zach was very pleasant and did not make me feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was accommodating and very considerate of what I needed. All the guys there are great from the service department (John) to the sales department. Thank you for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Petrowski

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service!"

- aloeper

Zach was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and never made us feel pressured or uncomfortable with the entire process. Would highly recommend and will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Steph13

Great staff and place. Everyone was friendly and answered all of our questions and made buying a car easy. Will refer to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Purchase"

- NStrauss43

Zach was helpful and knowledgeable during the process of purchasing our Jeep. He was not pushy and very patient. We will be recommending him to friends and family. I’m sure we will be back in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around! "

- Jmignot

Very professional, quick but through! Would buy another car here absolutely! Was in and out within a couple hours! The family’s next purchase will defiantly be from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient "

- Jmignot

Very efficient work all around. Zach was awesome and helpful with whatever I needed or questions I had. Will definitely come back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- Steven Ray Eisenhower Jr

Zach is very responsive and knowledgeable about the Jeep product lines. He answered all my questions and concerns and worked diligently to come to a deal that was a great outcome for me and Savage 61. I would work with him in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for anything that Savage 61 has on lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- Sachin

From the time I walked in and the time I walked out with car Zach was awesome and I have never seen a salesman like Zach as he was very respectful and patiently answered to all my questions. I am very impressed by the way Zach handled us. Will Buy next set of cars from Savage61 only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey , Shaun

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results