About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Vann.
Zach Vann
Zach Vann, Finance Manger, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Zach Vann

Finance Manger

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Zach Vann

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DOLLYD150 Verified Customer

Zack and Brandon were awesome to work with. This was my first time ever buying a new car and they were very helpful and went over everything and the car features in great depth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman, Michael Lucke

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience!"

- CARLYLE956 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2 year old car from this dealership. The dealership did an outstanding job of detailing the car and our salesman was very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend this dealership to provide an exceptional car buying expirence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fitting my needs!!!"

- DAVIDKING1911 Verified Customer

First came into the dealership for an emergency tire repair. They jumped right on it and we decided to browse around while waiting. Had our dog with us and everyone was so nice and considerate. While walking around saw a truck we liked but had not really planned on trading. Sat down with Alex and spoke about what we wanted and he was totally working with us to help. Caleb came out and we spoke a little and in less than an hour, we were doing paperwork on our new truck and feeling very good about our deal. Awesome work from Jason in service, Alex in Sales, Caleb for making things work and Zach for getting the paperwork done really fast!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier, Alex Corzo , Jason Jones in service

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- CG Verified Customer

Highly appreciated Joe’s way if working with us as we purchased a pre-owned Corolla this week. Very professional and courteous. Thank you, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zecena

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- X_l

Superb customer service! I was approached as soon as I got out of my vehicle. I went in to order a part for my vehicle and ended up purchasing one. Thanks for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Is Great"

- Mark

This is the third vehicle I have purchased with Mike Roche as the salesperson. Go see Mike he will work with you any way he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roche

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- foxjenleigh Verified Customer

I worked w three excellent employees: Pedro, Esteban and Zach. I found the 4-Runner I wanted online, an internet deal was made regarding both the sale price of the 4-Runner and trade-in value of my SUV. When I came into the dealership, I had the easiest, most pleasant buying experience to date. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a hassle free buy and a great deal! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're very glad to know that Pedro, Esteban and Zach made the process of searching for and buying your 4Runner and trading in your previous vehicle such a breeze before and during your time at the dealership. Thank you for writing this awesome review of our dealership and recommending our people!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Employees"

- HOLLYLACHAE Verified Customer

Great customer service and easy staff to work with. I had numerous questions and they answered everyone of them and my concerns. The dealership even let me drive the car for a few days to see if I liked the change of size in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier, Joseph Zecena

Aug 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Holly, we're very glad to hear that you were able to drive the vehicle for a bit to make sure you were happy with it. Thanks for taking a minute to let us now that Joseph Zecena, Zach Vann and Caleb Kordsmeier made your experience buying a car with us a great one!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So very helpful!"

- SCHARWE Verified Customer

First time I purchased a car on my own! I was very nervous but they put me at ease! I told them what I could do on payments and they helped me get to that point! Very easy to work with! I love my Rav4! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Equevilley sales person. Another gentlemen but did not get his card or name, I believe he was in management.

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad your first time buying a car on your own was a success! We're happy to know our staff made sure you got a great car for the money and we hope you're loving that new RAV4! Thanks for recommending Zach Vann and Jeff Equevilley too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results