About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Vann.
Zach Vann
Zach Vann, Finance Manger, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Zach Vann

Finance Manger

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Zach Vann

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Doris Kelsey

Very professional and great to work with. The customer service way beyond anything we expected. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Carlos Magarin

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great experience "

- Earnest Verified Customer

Great service good deal friendly sales person, Jason worked hard to help us find the right vehicle and the best deal to fit our needs Zach also was a great player and helped us achieve our vehicle needs according to our goals Chip was a great help also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur, Chip Anderson

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- TERKEL6 Verified Customer

Chris was a great help in figuring out what would work for our situation. Zach was knowledgeable and both were nice and professional. It was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walters

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great clean generous "

- CCOTTON4242 Verified Customer

My experience with Steve landars was great the customer service was well my salesman was awesome he wasn’t your average salesman that hassle and hassles you he worked with me well and in a decent time till we made a deal and to top it off they let you leave with a full tank of gas and a top knotch car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Nabors

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All my questions got answered by a great sales person. "

- SJBEAUBIEN Verified Customer

When I went to Steve Landers Toyota I needed help with finding a good used van. BRANDON helped me to understand everything I had questions about. Best of all he was not pushy. Our time together was not rushed. He spent as much time with me as I needed. I was not able to make a decision right away but after my wife and I discussed all the points on buying a new car I was able the following day to call him back and arrange the purchase. I would recommend Brandon as a sales person to work with and Steve Landers Toyoya as a dealer that wants you to be satisfied and being willing to do everything they possibly could to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- Terry Verified Customer

Everyone involved in the transaction was very nice and enjoyable to work with, as well as fun in which to interact. I would recommend the dealership and the people with which I interacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Merritt, Chip Anderson

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonder, friendly experience "

- ANGELAMULLER3 Verified Customer

I was very nervous about buying a car but everyone put me at ease, explained everything, incredibly friendly, I didn't feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- AMY20

I was very satisfied with my purchase from Landers. I had previously used the Landers service department and was also very satisfied with that experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Manrique Valdez

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyotacare 5000 m."

- SLOAN2045 Verified Customer

The people and very friendly and most helpful. Vehicle checkin was fast and efficient. The service required was accomplished in a timely manner. Delivery prep was fast and ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roche

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DOLLYD150 Verified Customer

Zack and Brandon were awesome to work with. This was my first time ever buying a new car and they were very helpful and went over everything and the car features in great depth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman, Michael Lucke

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results