About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Dailey.
Zachary Dailey
Zachary Dailey, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Zachary Dailey

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialst

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Zachary Dailey

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A New Equinox"

- Joseppi

Zac was phenomenal to say the least. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I like the no haggle experience as well of course. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Mindy Louden

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good no pressure "

- Middy1

Good service and patient with you and will work for the best deal. Quality veichles and you cant beat the free oil changes washes and warranty as long as you bring your car their for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded a van for a Malibu"

- LarryM

Zac Dailey was a very friendly and conscientious young man. I enjoyed working with him. I highly recommend both Zac and Tom Gill Chevrolet. In my visit, I briefly met with the sales manager twice and I can see how he would be an inspiration for his sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Burdettem2

Zac Daily provided me with excellent service and helped me through the entire car buying experience. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and put my mind at ease when purchasing my first car from a dealership. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around"

- Bill

Thank you to Zac for all the help and patience with buying my Jeep. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Tom Gill and it has been a pleasure both times. Everyone is wonderful and they have a customer for life. 😊 Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly honest service."

- Oliverjpatton

Couldn’t be happier with the service my wife and I received my Zac Dailey at Tom Gill Chevrolet. Very honest and forth right with everything. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Tgoetz

Zac was an amazing salesperson. He made sure I understood what the the exact amount would be. Zac also made sure I felt comfortable in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- CvhandJbh07

Great lease. Never planned on getting a new car this soon. But, Zack & Marlon made it too easy. Thanks again from a long time customer of Tom Gil Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zac Dailey is fantastic !"

- MikeBrungs

This is the third car my family has purchased from Tom Gill in the last year. In each case, Zac took us thru the entire process and was fantastic. He is "my car guy" now and would recommend him to anyone look for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Zac Dailey"

- TrustEarned

Zac Dailey was fantastic. He was so very kind and considerate and looked out for our best interests. I will be sure to look Zac up next time we consider purchasing a vehicle. Zac carefully went over the contract, warranty and Free Services etc with us then closed the deal on a beautiful Certified Pre-owned Honda CRV and made my wife and I feel very comfortable and he earned our trust. Thank you, Zac! You can't beat the prices and bonuses you may qualify for based on the vehicle you purchase from Tom Gill Chevrolet. Free Oil Changes and Tire Rotations for the Life of the Vehicle, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendin

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,365

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840