About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Frey.
Zachary Frey
Zachary Frey, Product Specialist, Southlake Nissan
5.0

Zachary Frey

Product Specialist

Southlake Nissan

4201 E Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville , IN 46410

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Zachary Frey. I work at Southlake Automall here in Merrillville, IN; I have been serving guests here since August of 2017! If you're in search of a great vehicle, with an unbeatable Lifetime Warranty, come see me! You can call the office to set a get together time; 219-947-1600 just ask for ZAC!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Zachary Frey

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found exactly what I was looking for :) "

- Jaaymall

Zac helped me get the perfect car in the exact price range I was looking at. He was VERY helpful in every step of the way and made the experience as easy as possible. He kept me fully informed throughout the entire process and allowed me to explore all my options without pressuring me. The perfect salesmen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tugman , Tom Vicari, Jim Youngblood

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience with Zachary Frey."

- babydoll123

Did not feel uncomfortable or pressured. Was very good explaining about the car i bought, very considerate and knowledgeable on Nissan cars.Everyone there was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sullivan

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really positive experience dealing with Zachary Frey"

- Mike

We had a great experience dealing with Zachary. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was up front and honest in all phases of buying the car. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle "

- Lrosing915

I went in looking at a Jeep Grand Cherokee and thanks to Zac I left with a Nissan Pathfinder. Couldn't be any happier. Zac was awesome. I was actually set on the Jeep but he talked me into taking a look at the Nissan and was pleasantly surprised. Huge thank you to Zac! Anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle head over and see Zac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A cool dude "

- Delicious74

With great pleasure, I truly in enjoy working with Zac. He finds a perfect vehicle that met all of my needs. Southlake Nissan was willing to work with me on my purchase of 2014 Jeep Compass. I truly enjoy my new vehicle !!! Thanks, Zac!! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase to Date"

- Horse1234

Zac at Southlake Nissan made buying our Murano very easy. Him and Jim Youngblood took very good care of my wife and I. We will send everyone of our friends and family to them! Love these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zachary Frey"

- WayCruse

Zac is an AMAZING rep, he not only helps but he also is personable and doesn’t just come off and a “salesman” GREAT experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get low pressure experience"

- TannerC

Zach was awesome. The whole team at Southlake Nissan was a please to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase their next Nissan form them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kmatz

Easy to deal with no hassle and no B.S. Expressed what I wanted, picked out car and done in a few hours. Easy Easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Oconnor

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Jaybackster

Wonderful people, they treat you like family. Zach went above and beyond. The entire staff were very respectful and caring. Very happy with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,966

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,481

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,966

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,925

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,660

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,259

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,955

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,494