About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Johnston.
Zachary Johnston
Zachary Johnston, Sales Professional, Ciocca Honda
5.0

Zachary Johnston

Sales Professional

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Lemoyne, Pennsylvania and currently reside there as well. I have an extensive history in customer service and sales leading the whole back to my first job in the concession stand for the AAA baseball team, Harrisburg Senators. I am a very proud animal advocate and worked at Good Hope Animal Hospital for 2 years, where I spent time training the front office staff. My pit bull/boxer mix, Otto, found me about 5 years ago and has been my partner in crime ever since. I have a passion for traveling and always seeking new adventures. What I enjoy most about my job is being able to meet and converse with new people on a daily basis and help in anyway possible when making one of the most exciting, but sometimes nerving purchases in life.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Zachary Johnston

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zakk Johnston is a great sales rep!"

- LLaBar

My experience was overall a positive one. My sales rep was well prepared, knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly. The discussion was always about “what works for us” whether talking about the vehicle or the payment structure. My take away was that we got a fair deal on our trade in and our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Onufrak

Oct 29, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

LLaBar, we're very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us! Thanks for writing us a review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Alabar

We worked with Zakk today to buy a used CRV and he was beyond helpful! He was knowledgeable of everything he was talking about and made the process so easy. He was super helpful in having the cars ready for us to look at when we got to the dealership and then showed us a few others to make sure we knew we were making the right decision for our family. I would defiantly recommend him to any of my friends and will come back again in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Excellent! Thanks for sharing, Alabar! We're very happy to hear Zakk could be so helpful during your car buying experience. We can't wait to see you next time!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zakk J. at Ciocca Honda is the BEST Rep around!!!!"

- Jcooper

Zakk Johnston is hands down the BEST Sales Rep I have EVER worked with at a Dealership. He helped put me in the car of my dreams, and was caring and genuine the entire way through. He truly had my best interests at heart, and was committed from start to finish. I would HIGHLY recommend going to see Zakk at Ciocca Honda, if your in the market for a new car. He will take the BEST care of you and will not settle till your happy and satisfied with your purchase. Shout out to Zakk at Ciocca, they are a lucky dealership to have you working on their Team! Dylan in finance also took great care of us. Start to finish, very impressive experience!! I am a Ciocca buyer for life now! Go see Zakk today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Awesome, Jcooper! Thank you for writing such a great review! We're very happy to hear that Zakk could provide you with a great experience during your visit! Welcome to the Ciocca family!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in to check out used cars "

- Dk

Stopped at Honda Friday after work just to see what they had met with Zak he asked for all the details of what we wanted then found a CR for us to see took a test drive checked out everything brought Brooks in to discuss financial aspects they answered all of our questions and within a short time we had a deal picked it up Saturday best car buying experience I have ever had thanks so much to Zak for the time and patience you were GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Collins

Sep 10, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're so glad to hear it, Dk! Thanks for sharing your experience and writing us a review! We're happy that Brooks and Zach could make your visit with us a great one. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV"

- Cathy

I purchased my 2012 Honda Odyssey at another dealer. I recently started having my van serviced at Ciocca. The people there are so friendly and helpful. I ended up trading my van for a 2018 Pilot. The whole purchase experience went smoothly. Dylan Onufrak in finance was patient and explained everything in detail. Zakk Johnston was my salesman and he answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the car before leaving the lot. I will definitely recommend Ciocca to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Onufrak

Aug 24, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation, Cathy! We're glad that Zach and Dylan could provide you with an exceptional experience at Ciocca Honda. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extreemly cheerful experience!"

- Steve and Bon

The sales person we dealt with {Zakk Johnston} was a great pleasure to be helped with. He was very knowledgeable, polite and willing to take the time with patience to fine up a Honda pilot that we not only liked, but exactly what we were looking for. He was friendly but professional and tried his best to accommodate us and this allowed us to feel comfortable. He used absolutely no pressure in the entire purchase process. We feel that not only did we have a truly great dealership experience but made a friend in the process. We feel that we will be repeat customers. Steve and Bon Cullison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670