About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Newton.
Zachary Newton
Zachary Newton, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
4.8

Zachary Newton

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Zach grew up in Atlanta, but has been in Gallatin for 6 months. He has a beautiful wife and a son. In his free time, he loves to be with his family as well as being on the water!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Zachary Newton

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys earned a customer for life!"

- MxPxRobbie

I bought a Certified Pre-Owned 2012 Cube from Newton five-ish years ago, and when it came time for the Cube to be replaced, my wife and I went to another dealer (because they were closer) and left disappointed as they sold the car we were looking out right from under us. So, we drove a bit further and went to Newton as they had a 2012 Ford Escape I was interested in. My goal was to not have a new car payment, as I had just paid the Cube off last year. We test drove the Escape and really liked it. I had financing through my work's credit union already, so we got the ball rolling. The purchase happened late that night, and I got a fair trade on my Cube. Zachary told me to bring the Escape back in the morning for a wash and detailing, so I did that. However, on my way home, the Escape threw a Check Engine code for a Catalytic Converter. I was upset as that was one of the main reasons why I traded the Cube in. I called and spoke with Justin (Zach was gone for the day) and he assured me it would be made right. I brought the car back after the weekend (service was closed on Sunday) and the Service department diagnosed it as a bad catalytic converter. Zachary gave me a loaner car, and assured me he would text when my car was ready. I just picked it up and am back on the road in my new (to me) truck. This would have been easy for the folks at Newton to just say 'too bad, it's your problem now' but they went above and beyond to make this repeat customer a customer for life. I'll send everyone I know to Newton for their car needs from now on- and with a teenager ready to drive in a couple years I'm sure I'll be back to pick something else out soon. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated as family, not just another customer!!!"

- MS

Me and family drove from GA to buy my new vehicle. From initial research online, very user friendly website, to making a phone call, talking to Zach Newton, and showing up at the dealership, the entire experience was beyond my expectations. Vehicle was actually on site and ready for me to look at, take it for a test drive. Zach listened to our needs and yes wants and actually had a vehicle that I wanted. Zach knew vehicle inside and out. Showed and explained every little detail about the vehicle I had questioned. I had a trade, and after doing some research on my own, I believe what I got for my car was above fair value. In finance office I worked with Alex and just like Zach, Alex was knowledgeable. paper work process was quick and to the point (all paper work was done digitally - haven't seen that before). The entire process was flawless. If you would like to be treated as a family and not just like another customer, come see Newton Nissan and because of my experience, come see Zach Newton. Max S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small things matter"

- Shirley Bauman

While the out processing part was especially easy. (And it should be when don’t need financing.) However it took more than 45 mins of standing around for the sales rep and the service department to realize that they did not have the proper bolts to secure my license plate to the car. It was unprofessional for the sales representive to have to crawl into the back of my car with scotch tape to put my plate in my back window. I was then informed that I would have the bolts overnighted to my home. It’s now been a week later and still no bolts. So now I have had to purchase a new license bracket with bolts after buying a $35k car. Kinda Of disappointing. The little things do matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Newton Nissan responded

Shirley, Thank you so much for reaching out to us. I am so sorry that you had to stand so long and wait for the bolts, only to find out we did not have them at the time. This simply should not have happened, and our management has discussed this so that it does not happen in the future. Our manager, Justin, has been trying to reach you to try and make this right for you. We would like to still help you in any way we can. He has been unable to connect with you, but will keep trying. If you would like to call at your earliest convenience, Justin will be happy to hear from you. You can reach him at 615-451-6827. Thank you again for reaching out, and we hope we can make this right for you moving forward. Sincerely, Katie R.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gl2018

Best car buying experience I've ever had. STRESS AND PRESSURE FREE. I'm from California and I've never bought a car this smoothly. I would recommend to everyone...ask for Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Dave Holle

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy! "

- Dvince

Great salesman! Ask for zack! We told him our budget and he got it done! We totaled a car and he had us in a new one in a week. He worked with us over the phone while we were out of town and everything! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! "

- cvince94

By far an amazing experience shopping for a car. Zach Newton had helped us find what we were looking for. He and the manager Tim Clark were amazing fitting in what worked out with us. I’d highly recommend buying from this dealership. Very professional, friendly and supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and Quick"

- Newton8888

Good customer service. Mr.Newton explained all the features and options included. He was professional but friendly. I'm sure we will enjoy this Altima as much as our previous ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Wanda

I bought my car from this dealership and I am totally impressed! I worked with Zachary Newton and he made it absolutely easy for me. I am so perpetually pressed for time that it is almost crazy. My schedule is crazy. I actually found the car online and spent several days doing research on it. It was the car I wanted. Zach helped me with any additional questions by phone or text. I had a little window of time to drive down(I'm about 40 mins away) test dove it, did the paperwork, and made it back home with the car the same evening. I love the car I loved the service and it was well worth the drive! I am totally satisfied with my purchase! Good value, good service and good product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People!!!"

- HalAtlanta

I can't say enough good things about these guys! They worked hard, made everything perfectly clear, very responsive and super friendly. What else can you ask for? Thanks G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right away service"

- Bindi1127

I came in at 5:00 and left by 8:00 with a new car. Excellent service!! Also very patient with me and my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234