About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Pier.
Zachary Pier
Zachary Pier, Sales Consultant, Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
not yet rated

Zachary Pier

Sales Consultant

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore

1625 N Rockford Road
Ardmore , OK 73401

Contact Me

Former collegiate athlete at Navarro junior college and Southeastern Oklahoma state university. Graduated with a bachelors in management and a minor in marketing. I have one beautiful baby girl. I am laid back and easy to work with. I aspire to make your car buying experience enjoyable and to have you as a Fenton Nissan of Ardmore customer for life!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Zachary Pier

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm so bless"

- Tynisha Drennon

Yes yes yes thank you God for all of my blessings these mana at this car lot will bless yall in something go on down and get yall a car or maybe 3 cars just have Faith and go try im so in love with them thank you so much gang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Benge

Oct 29, 2017

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Tynisha, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Tsmithers1

Our car had hit the point of no return and Zach Pier worked with us for hours to find us the perfect car! We will always use Fenton Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Benge

Oct 25, 2017

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Zach was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Clfields

This dealership provided great customer service. Zachary Pier was very courteous, caring, and kind. He personalized the experience. Overall, he did an amazing job and we are very thankful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Zachary on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We recommend Fenton Nissan in Ardmore "

- Hale, Taelor

Zack was our salesman and he was great! The whole team was nice and helpful! We got our perfect family car at an affordable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Odom

Oct 10, 2017

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Hello Taelor, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Zack was there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,156

2017 Nissan Juke

$22,608

2017 Nissan Titan

$45,015

2018 Nissan Altima

$21,382

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,846

2017 Nissan Titan

$40,195

2017 Nissan Titan

$40,195

2018 Nissan Altima

$21,123