About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Pier.
Zachary Pier
Zachary Pier, Sales Consultant, Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
5.0

Zachary Pier

Sales Consultant

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore

1625 N Rockford Road
Ardmore , OK 73401

Contact Me

Former collegiate athlete at Navarro junior college and Southeastern Oklahoma state university. Graduated with a bachelors in management and a minor in marketing. I have one beautiful baby girl. I am laid back and easy to work with. I aspire to make your car buying experience enjoyable and to have you as a Fenton Nissan of Ardmore customer for life!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Zachary Pier

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great customer service!"

- Tamela1117

Every one was very friendly and patient with the many questions asked. We were offered many times water or refreshments during the wait of approval time. It was even kid friendly. All associates were phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Benge

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An honest review"

- DBRABENALDT

In my experience with Brad Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, I am not sure whether there is a complete disregard for customer service or complete and utter incompetence present in the management, sales, service and finance departments at this location. I have been trying to get my paperwork submitted for my Texas registration and license plates for the truck purchased from this dealership since April 21, 2018. The finance director, Josh Odom, is whom I signed all the paperwork with. When I purchased my truck on 4/21/2018, Josh confirmed that everything would be submitted and to wait a few weeks until I received a phone call from the DMV to pick up the license plates and registration. After a few weeks, I receive a letter from the Brad Fenton Title Clerk needing a Vehicle VIN Identification completed on my truck. After contacting Brad Fenton Nissan of Ardmore multiple times to get somebody of knowledge on the phone regarding this letterhead, I speak with Josh Odom again. Josh explains to me that I need to send him a safety inspection on the vehicle and they will submit it to the Title Clerk who can mail it in with the registration forms. I comply with the letter, contact Josh Odom and send him a copy of the Safety Inspection to his personal cell phone. Josh confirms to me it would get taken care of. As of today, Tuesday, May 15, 2018, I still have nothing in hand and Josh is out for the week. In addition, I get the title clerk on the phone today who informs me she has not received any of my paperwork from Josh Odom and she has been waiting for me to reply. Finally, the Title Clerk was able to submit my paperwork today but I will have to wait another week in order to get the license plates and registration. This would not be a problem except for the fact that my dealer plates expire on Monday, May 21, 2018. On top of all this, the same night I purchased the truck, I noticed the rear passenger side door handle was broken. I sent Josh Odom pictures of the door handle and explained to him I would like it fixed. Josh confirmed with me that he would notify the Service department on the next business day. However, when I contacted the service department a week later, they had no knowledge of this. After speaking with sales and Josh Odom, it appears I am the one who is responsible for the replacement door handle at my own expense. For those thinking of purchasing a vehicle from any Brad Fenton Dealership, I highly recommend to save your time and money then take your business elsewhere. I will not be a returning customer to any Brad Fenton Dealership and you have my word that I will not recommend anyone to your establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Odom

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm so bless"

- Tynisha Drennon

Yes yes yes thank you God for all of my blessings these mana at this car lot will bless yall in something go on down and get yall a car or maybe 3 cars just have Faith and go try im so in love with them thank you so much gang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Benge

Oct 29, 2017

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Tynisha, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Tsmithers1

Our car had hit the point of no return and Zach Pier worked with us for hours to find us the perfect car! We will always use Fenton Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Benge

Oct 25, 2017

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Zach was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Clfields

This dealership provided great customer service. Zachary Pier was very courteous, caring, and kind. He personalized the experience. Overall, he did an amazing job and we are very thankful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Zachary on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We recommend Fenton Nissan in Ardmore "

- Hale, Taelor

Zack was our salesman and he was great! The whole team was nice and helpful! We got our perfect family car at an affordable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Odom

Oct 10, 2017

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Hello Taelor, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Zack was there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan NV200

$19,751

2017 Nissan Maxima

$29,014

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,135

2018 Nissan Titan

$41,950

2018 Nissan Titan

$48,195

2018 Nissan Titan

$48,445

2018 Nissan Titan

$47,390

2018 Nissan Murano

$35,279