Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Devrow.
Zack Devrow
Zack Devrow at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.7

Zack Devrow

New and Used Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Zack Devrow

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and flexible to meet our needs...."

- whenbrander Verified Customer

Easy to work with and flexible to meet our needs. Follow-up meeting with Zach was very helpful. Explained a lot of the options. Was friendly and very helpful even though he did not sell us the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, Junior de la Rosa

Jan 12, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our dealership. Zack is always very helpful and a valuable member of our team. Our top priority is to provide our customers with the best service possible. I will be sure to share your rating with him. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional sales staff - knowledgeable, friendly, no..."

- DM Verified Customer

Exceptional sales staff - knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure. Thank you Ben Marietta for all your help! Very nice prep too - my new Hyundai was gleaming when I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi DM! Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Ben Marietta, and I will be sure to share your thoughts with him. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review, and enjoy your new Hyundai! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can not say enough about the entire team at Elhart...."

- amiebursley

We can not say enough about the entire team at Elhart. Jennifer worked so hard to make sure we were able to the best loan possible and Zack our sales agent he to was just AWESOME my experience at Elhart is why in the future I will come back to and will refer others to as well thank you all from the bottom of my heart.🥰 Amie &Al Bursley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Dec 09, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI Amie and Al, it’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Jennifer and Zack are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. Repeat customers and 100% completely satisfied customers are what we strive for. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service was ZERO, and since purchasing this..."

- cynthiah0 Verified Customer

Customer Service was ZERO, and since purchasing this vehicle I've had to put brakes and a fuel sensor in car ( have only had car less than a month) WILL NEVER DEAL WITH THIS DEALER AGAIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2020

cynthiah0 responded

While I appreciate you responding as soon as you were back from vacation, I really don't see what you can do at this point. I feel like I was taken advantage of being an older lady shopping for a car by myself. I can now see the reason why your finance guy was pressuring me to get a $4000.00 warranty on the car... Why could they have not been forthcoming about the problems with the car???? They also said that the windshield chip had been fixed when in fact I took it to 3 places and they said it wasn't fixed. I did get a letter stating that if the windshield cracked before February that Elhart would replace it, but at this point I don't trust your dealership!

Sep 21, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best customer service possible and I’m very sorry to hear you had this experience at our dealership. In this situation, everyone loses. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. I will be sure to share your 1.5 star rating and comments with our sales management and team. I would like to speak with you directly in order to learn more about your experience, please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at 616-392-8516. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com. Sorry for the delayed response, I was on vacation last week!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel very knowledgeable and extremely helpful...."

- TJDEHAAN44 Verified Customer

Sales personnel very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The process just took a very long time. Good job in getting financing at a competitive loan rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi TJDEHAAN44, thank you for recognizing our sales personnel as being very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Zack is a valuable member of our team. Although, we regret that you had this 2-star experience at our dealership and we will use this as an opportunity to improve. We are very sorry for your experience and we appreciate you sharing your review with us. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely excellent service. I went in with an idea of..."

- Alex

Absolutely excellent service. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and my dealer, Zack Devrow, took care to show me that vehicle as well as alternatives while not pushing for the pricier option. The entire process took less than 4 hours and I walked away with a certified pre-owned vehicle and insurance all before I left the campus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Zack will be thrilled to hear that he's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with him as well. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and well informed staff"

- timtodd Verified Customer

All of the employees were well informed and provided a lot of good info on the lease and the car. I was able to get out with the car pretty quickly. The car was presented very nicely however there were stickers on the new tires which i had to remove myself. Other than that i was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for highlighting our staff who helped make this a 5-star review. I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Sorry about the stickers, I will be sure to share this with the team as well. Reviews like this help us learn and grow. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a truck"

- domara0 Verified Customer

I had a good experience when purchasing my truck . Everything went well my only suggestion would be to fill the gas tank. It was on E and had to fill up before getting to the exspessway. Dennis O’Mara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and the opportunity to earn your business. Sorry about the gas being on "E". We appreciate the honest feedback that will help us grow and learn and will share your comments with our Sales Managers. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent easy purchase of our new vehicle. I love..."

- amylea14

Excellent easy purchase of our new vehicle. I love working with Elhart for new cars and service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Zack was great, a new guy, but got all the answers we needed and not pushy with what was available and what we wanted. We will for sure be back for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Rod McKenzie

Jul 08, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and congrats on your new car! Zack will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. He is a valuable member of our team. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- DAWNVN63 Verified Customer

Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Always explain things in detail. Never leave there feeling like I have been taken advantage of. I would highly recommend this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,495

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,495

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,500

2021 Kia K5

$30,500

used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $11,300

2010 GMC Sierra 1500

$11,300

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,526

2021 Kia Forte

$17,526

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,435

2021 Hyundai Venue

$19,435