Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zack Forister
Zack Forister at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

Zack Forister

BMW Genius

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Zack Forister

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service… the fact that my kids were looked after..."

- jackie.a.costello

Great service… the fact that my kids were looked after while I signed papers is huge!! Thanks and we will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Jackie, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our sales team. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first BMW, a new X3. Veronica Tran was..."

- Jason.mcadamis

Bought my first BMW, a new X3. Veronica Tran was professional and responsive throughout the process. I’m a totally satisfied customer and would gladly refer business to Veronica if the opportunity arises. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you, Jason, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Veronica, was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an excellent experience overall. Each associate..."

- Happy Customer

This was an excellent experience overall. Each associate was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We had our two young children with us, and the entire dealership was very accommodating despite the chaos. We will most certainly return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, David Schaedler

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to hear that David and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW Of West Saint Louis was the absolute best car buying..."

- AirbusA321Pilot

BMW Of West Saint Louis was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had in ordering and purchasing my new BMW 540i . I knew that within the first five minutes of walking into the dealership and meeting and talking with my salesman Rami Ramadan, I was going to buy my first new BMW there. The dealership is very modern, clean and extremely well laid out. Everyone is extremely friendly and the best part is the owner Craig Suntrup is there and meets and talks with the customers, that was a first for me and made a huge impact. The sales staff is second to none! I have never had such and incredibly amazing car buying experience, ever. My salesman, Rami Ramadan, was extremely friendly and patient with all my questions. It was honestly like walking in to hang out with one of my best friends and talking cars. Rami was extremely accommodating, always had a smile on his face and wanted nothing more than to make sure I was happy with the entire process start to finish. The deal I worked with Rami Ramadan was more than fair, I realistically could not ask for a better deal. There is no one better at what he does. I consider Rami a good friend and highly recommend him for your car buying experience. One thing they made happen with the help of the owner Craig Suntrup and my salesman Rami Ramadan was to get a paint color that is "not" available on the 5 series BMW cars in the United States which blew me away. As a result I have a one of a kind 540i, with all the thanks going to Craig Suntrup and Rami Ramadan. Thank you to Craig Suntrup, Rami Ramadan and the entire staff at BMW of West Saint Louis for such a great deal and amazing buying experience on my one of a kind 540i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

AirbusA321Pilot responded

Thank you very much.

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to hear that Rami and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dzevad was a pleasure to work with. Not only was he..."

- Jason.a.link

Dzevad was a pleasure to work with. Not only was he knowledgeable of the specifications of our vehicle (2021 X3) but was enthusiastic throughout the entire process. Highly recommend this group if you're looking for a BMW in Saint Louis. Truly a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Dzevad and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very satisfied with our buying experience from BMW..."

- Jeanne

We are very satisfied with our buying experience from BMW of West xx. Louis. We were greeted at the door and immediately helped by a sales person. Dzevad Hamitic was knowledgeable and personable. Be sure to ask for Dzevad when you’re ready to buy a car at BMW of West xx. Louis .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to hear that Dzevad and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has truly been a great and pleasant experience doing..."

- Alexsas Campbell

It has truly been a great and pleasant experience doing business with this dealership! Every time I have entered the establishment, I am first greeted by the guy up front, Zack, with such a welcoming and happy smile. I was given such great service and hospitality. Zack will even ask you if you are interested in a snack or drink, & he even had extensive product knowledge when I've had curious questions. All of the staff is inviting and friendly, whether you are in the customer service area or just approached by a salesman! Rami was our salesman and he accommodated us efficiently and professionally. He also answered our inquiries about the car quickly and even sent us a message of gratitude after we left! We truly felt like our business was important and appreciated by everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Here at BMW of West St.Louis, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Rami and Zack, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 8 cars in 11 years. This was THE BEST..."

- Tab.Shelton

I have purchased 8 cars in 11 years. This was THE BEST car buying experience I’ve ever encountered from the minute I walked in the door. Brandon was so patient and a great listener. He never pushed me or came off like a person only wanting a sale. I worked in sales for a decade so sales knows sales and he was phenomenal. Linzie was also a pleasure to work with. He truly took care of me in making a deal and ensuring I got exactly what I wanted with the numbers. He made the buying experience so easy and has been extremely diligent with his communication. Bob made the signing of paperwork feel like two old friends catching up. He thoroughly explained my gap and extended warranty policies and was truly personable. Zack is the BMW master. He really showed me every feature on my new X5 and I drove away confident in knowing all the capabilities my car has to offer. If there is a dream team in the car sales, management, finance and education industry, it would be Brandon, Linzie, Bob and Zack. This team is undefeated and I would know (again 8 cars 11 years by choice). I’ll be relocating out of state but I PROMISE I will make the drive back to BMW West for car #9 when the time comes because I can’t put into words how wonderful my experience was. Thank you Brandon, Linzie, Bob and Zack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Confident service specialists and can do attitude! On..."

- tonytaj

Confident service specialists and can do attitude! On time updates and great loaner car policy. Keep the car inside your f it’s requested while space available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We're always happy to help!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional! David is knowledgeable, very customer..."

- K & J

Exceptional! David is knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and made our purchase remarkably easy and convenient. The rest of the team was fantastic as well! They were informative, eager to help, and completed a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, David Schaedler

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,998
2021 BMW 330
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,995
2021 BMW X2
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $37,300
2021 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $44,595
2021 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $64,990
2021 BMW 540
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,998
2021 BMW X2
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD