About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Hafer.
Zack Hafer
Zack Hafer, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Zack Hafer

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Zack Hafer

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Experience "

- Pooh38

My overall experience was amazing the staff worked with me in a very professional manner went above and beyond to make me happy they have exceeded past my expectations!!!! I am overwhelmed with joy for my car. Thanks Again guys!!! Fantastic Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tophoney

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a new Nissan Rogue ."

- DDD

I usually dread buying a new car because of all the haggling and pressure to buy. A very painless experience and my sales rep was very respectful and helpful ( Zack)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Collura

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Rick!"

- Deanna95

Rick had excellent patience throughout the process and everyone I spoke with was helpful and willing to answer questions. Rick was very informative and knowledgeable. The dealership has a great vibe and I did not feel pressured at all. Overall had a fantastic and relatively quick experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming group of individuals who want the best option 4 u"

- greg

I came into the dealership noting that I talked to Shelby who contacted me through the USAA car buying service and set up the car for me to see it. When arriving, Shelby was busy, and they set me up with Zack, who was very welcoming and open to what I wanted. I specifically looked at one car that was listed, and he went over everything that was covered. They already had the car ready even though I called last minute. The car was in wonderful shape and was a certified pre-owned. When it came to signing the papers and getting insurance ready, Zack was very patient with me, when I had to set up my insurance then and there, while he tried to work with a couple who had an appointment. He worked everything around as well as tried to make me and my family, who were with me, feel welcome. This was an amazing service, and it felt as if it was a friend was helping me with getting a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Noyes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zack Hager is the best!"

- Aconley87

Came to the dealership at the recommendation of a friend. I have had a difficult year after being sucked into a buy here pay here place a few years ago and the car going to crap after investing $1000 into maintenance. Zach was insanely helpful and worked so hard to get me a great deal. I was there a long time only because he was fighting for me. I truly appreciate everything he has done today and will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer satisfaction around!"

- Vc5007

After purchasing my new car I had difficulty understanding some of the new functions of my new car. I stopped into Kelly for help and immediately had 2 salesman assist me understanding the new functions. Zack our salesman made the purchase of our car a very smooth and effertless transaction. This is our third car purchase from Kelly Nissan and we are very satisfied with the service we receive from every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo, Jeff Collura , Keith in Finance

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Isaac96

I dealt with Zack and I cant put in words how personable and absolutely incredible he is. I went in with some pretty heavy demands and he was able to get me in an amazing car for an insane deal. He made what I didnt think was possible a reality, and I cant thank him enough. He made my first car buying experience an absolute breeze and as long as he's selling cars I'll buy them from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer I have gone to"

- Nino1052

Zack has gone above and beyond what he needed to do to get us into a car and has helped us with getting rid of our other car when no one else wanted to touch it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff!"

- MDDolitsky

Zach really went above and beyond to make our first car buying experience easy and enjoyable! We will definitely be back for car number two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Vgruzdis

Zach is always so helpful, he is so passionate about what he does that it makes the car shopping experience so much better! I would highly recommend seeing him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665