Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Michaud.
Zack Michaud
Zack  Michaud, Sales Consultant, Michaud Mitsubishi
5.0

Zack Michaud

Sales Consultant

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Zack Michaud

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How buying a vehicle should be!"

- Kevin86

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Michaud Mitsubishi. From the second i walked in the door, the vibes were good. I got to interact with several employees and never once felt pressured. They were informative, efficient and a pleasure to work with. They did quite a bit of leg work and got me into the exact vehicle i wanted. They are so much more than just a one brand dealer. If it’s a new or new to you vehicle you’re in search of, definitely stop in. If you are lucky enough, you’ll have the opportunity to work with my salesman Zack Michaud, the sales manager Paul Dube, the general manager Rick Roberts and of course, the big man himself, Kevin Michaud. I assure you, you won’t be disappointed. A huge thank you to the Michaud crew!!! I came in a customer and left feeling like a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dube , Rick Roberts, Kevin Michaud

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family friendly dealership."

- Dan Horgan

I would like to thank Zack and his Dad Kevin for the easiest ,no pressure buying experience you can have when buying a new or used car. This is the second SUV I brought here in the last 6 months.If you want a no hassle,no drama,no pressure buying experience then buy here.Zack and his family are the best.Thank you Michaud Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Peg217

My experience purchasing a used car at Michaud Mitsubishi was wonderful! Zack Michaud was friendly, professional, and responded to my texts/phone calls in a timely manner. I especially appreciated his low pressure style. Would highly recommend Zack and Michaud Mitsubishi when looking for your next new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mary Kate is a godsend will go the extra mile to make sure "

- Prisi333

Absolute godsend marykate will go the extra mile just to make sure your time with her goes as smoothly as possible and all their cars even the used cars are top notch!! The most polite and best service I had ever had in financing a car they will accept absolutely ANYBODY seriously , which genuinely does make this the feel good dealership I’ll recomemd my mother so I think anybody absolutely ANYBODY who walks in there for a car will be treated as family I know that’s how I felt I love marykate and Carl they never give up on anyone and will make sure u won’t either!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dube, Mary Kate Fisher , Carl

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in the car I wanted for a great price"

- Bled

I drove in with a 1990 Lincoln TownCar. When I arrived a sales person came right out to help me (Unlike North Reading Subaru) and they gave me a great deal. They brought out one car, 2015 Outlander Sport (exactly what the car I wanted). It was the perfect car for the right price. Then they quoted the price and my friend GOOGLE told me it was the perfect price. Friendly, helpful, fast and just good, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used truck "

- Joe’s pickup

Just a great overall experience. No pressure to buy. Answered all ours questions. The best part was Zack including everyone else that we talked to was honest and up front. Didn’t feel like the normal dreaded car dealership feeling you get at when buying a car. Financing was even better. They beat my great rate that I had already had preapproved from a national bank with the same bank! Definitely come shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dube

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction"

- First time mitsubishi owner

I had a no preassure test drive and and was very pleased with professionalism of joe, i got completely reassured with quality of service. Joe and zack personifies what a great customer service looks and feels like. Both resolved all concerns to our satifaction. It was a joy dealing with paul. I wholeheartedly recommend michaud mitsubishi. Beautiful well engineered vehicles. Great value for your money. Anna giacalone was great my wife was very happy to deal with a people person. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dube, Joe Balesteri , Anna giacalone finance professional

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- agm

Zack and his team are one of a kind. I had a very pleasant experience with everyone I encountered. I would give them a 10/10 and would recommend checking them out. Thank you Zack and team for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!!!"

- Carmen

2 weeks ago I took my car home, a day before my bday!!! The customer service, friendly staff, and knowledgeable salesman made my car buying process easy. Zack always went above and beyond his job description!!! Felt like buying a car from a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The mechanic that worked on my remote starter was very nice and it felt like he was going above and beyond his job description.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Mitsubishi "

- Staceymc

The best, no pressure, car dealership experience ever. Everyone at Michaud goes above and beyond to please their customers. I’m on my 3rd car here and will keep coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,860

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,034

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,834

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,160

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,999

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,810

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,960

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,810