About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Pappuleas.
Zack Pappuleas
Zack Pappuleas, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Zack Pappuleas

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Zack Pappuleas

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Joz6

Good people willing to work for you. Worked extremely hard to make sure that we had a great time and we would recommend working with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Savare III

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ernie and Zack were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best of the West!"

- Tronswear

Great experience. The staffs response to dealing with buyers is very fast and rapid which is great. I recommend them for your purchase!! No doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clin Baker

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It’s so nice to hear that Clin and Zack were able to make your experience such a positive and efficient one. Thank you for the great review. Enjoy your new ride!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service, will fight for you"

- Rowey118

I was skeptical at 1st like most dealerships, but this place is pretty legit. They have the usual upsale antics but they will let you have the car you want with out being bullied. Mick was very laid back and down to earth, it was like buying a car from you older brother. Zack from finance also fought to get me a great deal on low interest rate. I would recommend this place to those wanting a great deal on a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Fornara

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Mick, Zack and the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going"

- Sean

Joel was great to work with. He patiently helped me get into a truck at the price I needed to be at. The whole office made me feel relaxed and not pressured. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to swing by and have a chat with Joel before making a final decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels, Joel Bowlin, Rocky Bone

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nwms is a great place to purchase a vehicle"

- ralph181

I had a great experience buying my pickup from them, Brad Broughton was a very helpful and pleasant salesman. I would recommend nwms to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Broughton, Zak Hazrat

Jul 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's always great to be able to find your dream truck! It's even better when you have an easy and hassle-free experience like the one you had with Brad and the NWMS team. Thanks for the great review, and we will see you next time!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd vehicle purchase"

- J&RLerum

Always professional and easy process. No BS. Tahir Faizoullin was great to work with, no pressure Zack P in finance was so patient. Explained everything really well and did not pressure regarding extended warranty or gap. Was very knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McKay, Tahir Faizoullin

Jun 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A hassle-free and simple purchasing process is what our team aims for! We are glad you had such a positive experience with Tehir. Thank you for the positive review, and we hope to see you again the next time you are shopping for a vehicle!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest/straightforward purchase experiencw"

- dvl_cub

I highly recommend this dealership for those who appreciate honesband straightforward car sales from hardworking staff. Not had a better experience purchasing a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr.

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to hear we stood out to you! We try to provide a straightforward and easy sales experience for everyone wanting to find the perfect vehicle. Thank you for the great review!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What amazingly wonderful service!!!"

- The Cheney Family

We went to Northwest Motor Sports on Saturday and found our next car with the help from Joel Bowlin and Zack Pappuleas. We had a wonderful experience. Zack introduced us to Joel and we felt well cared for and appreciated. He helped us to wander through the website and find a few cars to look at. When the gorgeous red 2016 Ford Escape came up it was like fate!!! We have been driving a red 1999 Mercury Sable and I had a very small hope that I could find another red car. I thought this one was up in Everett (I had done my research for this car). Joel decided to go look and see just really where it was and miracle upon miracle it was on their lot. He drove us over to go inspect it, drive and compare it to another car. Needless to say we bought the Escape. Now we didn't go with the intention of buying a car that day but couldn't up the great price or the great service that we received. Buying a car can be a very long process but Joel made us feel right at home. He gave us his full attention and by the time we were done with the whole process we felt like family. Zack made the signing process very easy. We love the big computer right on the desk that made the process swift and legible. They were very open with us and it was the first no pressure service that we were looking for. I had done much research and read articles before we went so I was very prepared. Joel treated us with respect and honesty. We drove home without any buyers remorse. If we ever need another car or need to recommend friends or family for a newer car NWMS and Joel will be the ones we send them to. Thank you for a great experience! (the popcorn was delicious!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin

Jun 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. It is wonderful to hear that Joel and Zack were both able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Make sure to send friends and family to go see them and please let us know if you ever need anything!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Used Truck in Town"

- Msymonkey

The people we dealt with at NWMS on 400 River Road didn't try to push us around. They had the truck we were interested in brought down from Everett so we could take a look at it. The process was quick and painless and I walked away with a great vehicle with a better interest rate than I thought possible. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hamilton, Zach Davis , Not sure which Zach was helping us.

May 03, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than I thought"

- RescueRandy

Ended up dealing with two sales guys, both were fantastic! In my case, there was a mechanical issue with the truck. When asked to have their service department investigate, I was given a completely false diagnosis of the problem. This proves to me that their mechanics and service department cannot be trusted. NWMS has some great looking rigs, if you are not mechanical minded I would strongly recommend taking the vehicle to a reputable mechanic to have it checked out. My finance person was also great. No worries about any hassles but watch out for extras being added to your invoice that were not fully disclosed. Specifically some kind of vehicle tracking system that they try to add $300 onto the invoice. As with any dealership, be very careful and double check all your numbers before signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd, Brandon Badger

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999