About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Perez.
Zack Perez
Zack Perez, Internet Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Zack Perez

Internet Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Zack Perez

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ford Experience"

- KiranB

So my family decided to switch to Ford. We shopped around with different Ford dealerships since it was our first Ford and didn’t know what to expect. Out of all the dealerships and sales people we dealt with Misty Moore and Five Star Ford Lewisville were the most courteous and professional out of all of them. We were never pressured into getting anything. Misty helped us find the vehicle we were looking for and was also very patient even though we had some unbelievable demands. She was always available to answer any questions and got back to us promptly with an answer. Would definitely look to Misty and Five Star Ford Lewisville when it is time to buy a new vehicle for us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Moore

May 26, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

KiranB, Thank you for switching to Ford and shopping at Five Star Ford Lewisville. If you or your family members have questions about the technology or features on the new vehicle, please give Misty or me a call at 972-221-2900. We want to make sure you are enjoying the complete Ford experience. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new For Taurus -Whole staff was friendly, efficient"

- jmishork

On 5-22-18 I leased a new Ford Taurus. All three of the staff (Tom Andrews the Finance Director, Zack Perez the Salesman and Gary Burdick the Finance Manger) I worked with were very thorough and efficient. I also got a great deal on the trade in for my 2004 Yukon, even though it needed alot of work. In addition to the three staff I directly worked with, I was also introduced to the Tech guy Jared Swoboda, as well as the General Manager Kerry Cardwell. They even Synced my phone before leaving the lot. I would highly recommend this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews, Gary Burdick , Tech guy Jared Swoboda, and General Manager Kerry Cardwell

May 25, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mr. Mishork, Congratulations on leasing a great Ford Taurus! Thanks for sharing your shopping experience and please let us know if you have questions about your new car as you get used to the technology and features at 972-221-2900. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- dneaton

I had a great experience purchasing a used Ford SUV from the Lewisville team. I emailed the dealership and received a reply back within 10 minutes that had my sales persons' contact information and within minutes of the email I was in contact with our Salesman Zach. The team was prompt in responding to questions and courteous at the dealership. My wife and I made a four hour drive to purchase and pick up the vehicle. Effort was made to expedite the process for us and Zach proved to be very knowledgeable about the vehicles in answering all the questions we had. Jerome also did a fantastic job of reviewing all the details of the loan and warranties. The price was right and I feel as though I walked out with a good deal and a great car. I would highly recomend purchasing a car from Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Kemp (Finance)

Mar 27, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

dneaton, The extra miles you drove to purchase your new truck from Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville is very much appreciated. It would be our pleasure to work with you and your wife in the future. Thank you for your comments and business, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience & Atmosphere! "

- CodeRed5

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Lewisville has always been outstanding! Their Customer Service is top-notch and they make your buying or leasing experience easy and stress free. This is my second time working with Zach Perez and this time around it was easier and faster! GREAT company and I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin

Feb 09, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

CodeRed5, thank you for returning to Five Star Ford Lewisville for asecond car purchase. Your satisfaction and feedback is important to our team. We appreciate you and your business. Thanks, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anxiety lost!"

- JRB

Five Star in Lewisville is a great dealership. My family has purchased 2 new (2016 Explorer and 2017 F-150) and 1 used (2015 Escape) vehicles in the past 1.5 years from this dealership. From the sales to the finance and even the after market crew, I couldn’t be happier. I hate buying cars, but Sam Pack Five Star in Lewisville has taken away my anxiety in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bratcher, Tom Andrews

Sep 28, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Appreciate your confidence in us and our staff. Should you need any additional help in the future do not hesitate to let us know. All the Best Five Star Lewisville

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zack Perez- Ford Fusion 2017- John Braxton"

- John340

Even though I had given a 4 star review on Ford survey- now I give it overall a 5 star rating after Zack went extra mile to help me with questions. He did a great job in answering my questions that I was uncertain such as the appraisal and he treated me with integrity and honesty. He made me feel comfortable asking him any questions I had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for taking the time to submit the Ford survey and this Dealerrater review, John. It is good to hear you felt comfortable with Zack Perez and your deal. We look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on the purchase of your 2017 Fusion ~ Kerry Cardwell, GM. 972-221-2900.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- HuebnerFam

We had a great experience with Xavier and his brother Zach. We did not end up purchasing a car, but they were so professional and terrific. Unfortunately their dealership just didn't have the van we were looking for, but they were diligent in their effort and sincere in truly wanting the best for us. When we purchase again next, they will be the FIRST we call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Perez

Jul 19, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

It would be awesome to have you back, HuebnerFam. We regret not being able to find the exact vehicle and appreciate your review and comments. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM. 972-221-2900.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - I would recommend to friends & family"

- motherofdragons

Zach Perez was a professional who listened & delivered on his promises. He went above & beyond to ensure this purchase an excellent experience for me. He is my "go-to" guy for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Lewisville, motherofdragons. Your review and recognition for Zack Perez is appreciated. We appreciate you and your business. Thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM. 972-221-2900.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,103

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563