About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Roberts.
Zack Roberts
Zack Roberts, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Zack Roberts

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#zacksgotyourback

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Zack Roberts

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Kayleec

Alex was recommended to me by a few people . I had bought a car 9 years ago said I’d never go back because of the service I had received before . BUT ! I thought I’d give them a second chance and glad I did ! Alex was patient and understanding with the situation I had going on . He worked with me to get me into a car I wanted in my budget. He got thenservice team to do what they needed in a very timely manor and delivered it to my work as well when done . I’d recommend him to anyone who was looking for a vehicle! One happy customer here . Thank you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence, Alex Bushey

Sep 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this very nice review! I'm glad to learn that Alex was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- tlh13

Our family just bought a Prius 3 from Heritage Toyota with the excellent customer service from Chuck and Andrew from service. They are upfront and honest and fight for the best prices. We were looking at getting an Ioniq for a less money but Chuck and his team came through for us with better pricing and a fair trade in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner , Andrew in service

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear you had such a positive experience working with Chuck and the rest of the team! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to post. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, best price around"

- tristar78

I just had a very satisfying experience at Heritage Toyota leasing our first Highlander (switched from another brand compact SUV). Angus Gunn was very attentive to our specific questions, yet easygoing to work with, from our first meeting and we were able to come to an agreement on the price in just 2 short visits to the dealership. His manager, Megan Terry, was also pleasant, professional, and timely in our negotiation. At the time of signing, I had our 3 children with us which was suboptimal but unavoidable. We were made to feel very welcome by all the staff in the kid-friendly waiting area and Angus and his colleagues worked hard to get us out the door as efficiently as possible. We were more than happy with our experience and would recommend Heritage Toyota to any locals in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's fantastic that Angus, Megan and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy the Highlander! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service"

- Chris D

I was referred to Chuck by a friend mine. Chuck was friendly, honest and efficient. I really appreciated him helping us through the stressful process of purchasing a used Highlander. His follow up was just as reliable. Zach in finance was great too! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's wonderful to learn that you liked working with Chuck and Zack! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your Highlander! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lengthy but good"

- Amcurtis119

I went through quite the ordeal trying to trade in my old vehicle for a new Toyota Highlander but not at any fault of the nice people at Heritage Toyota. They were all very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Jul 31, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Michael, Zack and the rest of the team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience we have had."

- CChiaravalle87

Michael was outstanding from our first phone conversation right through me driving out of the dealership with a New Rav 4. he answered all of our questions with confidence and even contacted service to get answers to questions I had about mechanical components. He is very friendly, patient, and he is a people person. I can't say enough good things about my experience and I am referring everyone I know to Heritage. Our payment went down even with negative equity and I'm back in a Toyota, Thank you Michael and to the whole H Team, You ROCK!!! Frank and Cora Chiaravalle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Frank & Cora, Thank you for your kind words about Michael! It's wonderful that he was so helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- leasee

Patrick works well with potential customers. He knows his product well and accommodates the client's needs. He avoids the temptation to over pressure just to make a sale, a trait that was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Patrick! It's very nice to learn that you had a good experience working with him. Enjoy your new vehicle! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up!"

- RykerD

Casey was by far the best sales rep I have ever had the joy to work with. From the start he was very nice and laid back. Very easy to talk to and made you feel like family and not just another sale. He talked to you like just an average guy and didn't pressure you to buy. I knew what I wanted when I walked in the door. He was able to quickly find what I wanted and I walked out with my new Tacoma! I will work with Casey again for any future needs! Great guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

May 25, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryker, Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to learn to that you received such top notch service from Casey. Enjoy your new Tacoma! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Char C

I found Jason Dillon to be very polite, helpful and patient, which made buying a new car an excellent experience. He went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer. Thank you Jason for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

May 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Char, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Jason! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Josh!"

- NC & PPV in Burlington, VT

My wife and I had a great experience with Josh Cousino at Heritage. This is the second time we've bought a car from this dealership, and both experiences have been great. Josh is super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and hands-off (I've never received a hard-sell at Heritage). He listens to what you want, and then helps you find it. Simple as that. Nothing but positive things to say. We love our new (new to us, anyway) car, and would not hesitate to return to Heritage and work with Josh in the future. Zack in financing was also great -- overall, a positive experience. Good people at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you received such top notch service from both Josh and Zack. Thank you to taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282