About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Roberts.
Zack Roberts
Zack Roberts, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Zack Roberts

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#zacksgotyourback

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Zack Roberts

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales consultant Marc Halliday was terrific"

- William

I used the Heritage website for an online quote before coming in. Ed Larkin of that department promptly provided an emailed quote. We had a brief, informative chat, and I then took the quote into the dealership and met with Marc. He couldn't have made the entire process any easier. No muss or fuss. No stalling, or time wasting, just an efficient, professional process centered around what I wanted to accomplish. During the negotiation process, and the delivery, it was clear that he went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied. Based upon my experience with Marc, I can recommend him completely. You can trust him. I should also add that the finance rep, Zack Roberts made the financing process completely painless. So top marks all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

William, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful to learn that Marc and the rest of the team provided such a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently excellent! "

- BurlingtonKate

Rob is wonderful. Truly thinks about what we need and only shows us that. No pressure sales and very honest about what he thinks. We’ve now bought 4 cars from rob and will buy from him as long as he’s around - which is hopefully a long time! I refer everyone I know to him and strongly recommend him to you too! Worth making an appointment and getting him specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kate, That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your kind words about Rob. We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy with Jason's help"

- MaryT2018

Jason was a pleasure to work woth. He found our exact car and made our experience at the deslership trouble free. He understood the vehicle and provided us ample time to discuss the details of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Mary, Glad you enjoyed working with Jason! It's excellent that he made sure your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people and service!"

- EHumiston320

Marc was wonderful to work with towards getting a new vehicle. He was accurate, friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota and Marc Halliday as a sales person. I’ve known Marc for a long time and he was great professionally, as well as personally. Zack in Finance was extremely helpful and kind also. Overall great experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Sep 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Marc, Zack and Heritage Toyota! It's excellent to learn that our team provided such top notch service. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Kayleec

Alex was recommended to me by a few people . I had bought a car 9 years ago said I’d never go back because of the service I had received before . BUT ! I thought I’d give them a second chance and glad I did ! Alex was patient and understanding with the situation I had going on . He worked with me to get me into a car I wanted in my budget. He got thenservice team to do what they needed in a very timely manor and delivered it to my work as well when done . I’d recommend him to anyone who was looking for a vehicle! One happy customer here . Thank you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence, Alex Bushey

Sep 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this very nice review! I'm glad to learn that Alex was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- tlh13

Our family just bought a Prius 3 from Heritage Toyota with the excellent customer service from Chuck and Andrew from service. They are upfront and honest and fight for the best prices. We were looking at getting an Ioniq for a less money but Chuck and his team came through for us with better pricing and a fair trade in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner , Andrew in service

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear you had such a positive experience working with Chuck and the rest of the team! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to post. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, best price around"

- tristar78

I just had a very satisfying experience at Heritage Toyota leasing our first Highlander (switched from another brand compact SUV). Angus Gunn was very attentive to our specific questions, yet easygoing to work with, from our first meeting and we were able to come to an agreement on the price in just 2 short visits to the dealership. His manager, Megan Terry, was also pleasant, professional, and timely in our negotiation. At the time of signing, I had our 3 children with us which was suboptimal but unavoidable. We were made to feel very welcome by all the staff in the kid-friendly waiting area and Angus and his colleagues worked hard to get us out the door as efficiently as possible. We were more than happy with our experience and would recommend Heritage Toyota to any locals in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's fantastic that Angus, Megan and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy the Highlander! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service"

- Chris D

I was referred to Chuck by a friend mine. Chuck was friendly, honest and efficient. I really appreciated him helping us through the stressful process of purchasing a used Highlander. His follow up was just as reliable. Zach in finance was great too! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's wonderful to learn that you liked working with Chuck and Zack! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your Highlander! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lengthy but good"

- Amcurtis119

I went through quite the ordeal trying to trade in my old vehicle for a new Toyota Highlander but not at any fault of the nice people at Heritage Toyota. They were all very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Jul 31, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Michael, Zack and the rest of the team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience we have had."

- CChiaravalle87

Michael was outstanding from our first phone conversation right through me driving out of the dealership with a New Rav 4. he answered all of our questions with confidence and even contacted service to get answers to questions I had about mechanical components. He is very friendly, patient, and he is a people person. I can't say enough good things about my experience and I am referring everyone I know to Heritage. Our payment went down even with negative equity and I'm back in a Toyota, Thank you Michael and to the whole H Team, You ROCK!!! Frank and Cora Chiaravalle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Frank & Cora, Thank you for your kind words about Michael! It's wonderful that he was so helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,625